Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic professional and friendly service. Painless procedure carried out carefully and with full explanation. All in less than an hour. The result is excellent and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently had a mole removed from my neck by Dr Rhys Stevens. The process from start to finish was smooth, clear and professional. All the staff were discreet and caring. My scar is healing incredibly well and my self-confidence is sky-high as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a treatment with cosmedics of two mole removals, absolutely painless and have recommended to a friend. Explained all the treatment , answered my questions and gave aftercare advice.Wish I had done it sooner and will be using again for future treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I felt heard; my issues were understood and the best solution was agreed and provided. Can't think of anything more I could have asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had Botox and was clear with the doctor that I needed a very 'light touch' treatment as my job requires me to communicate non-verbally. I had exactly this when I went to Cosmedics four months ago and was very happy with the result. I was therefore dismayed by the lack of movement I now have in my forehead - it is 80 - 90% frozen and looks like I went to a cheap beauty salon rather than a trained doctor. I'm not sure if it's because the doctor decided he knew what would be 'best' for me or if it's just he doesn't have the capacity to provide a more nuanced treatment. Either way I'm so disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had 9 moles removed, all but one from my face. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr Turner herself were really friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Now, 4 months later, I can say that everything has healed very nicely, most of the scars are not or just barely visible anymore. I am so happy I had the laser mole removal done - the results are better than I ever thought was possible! Thanks Dr Turner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only positive emotions remained after the visit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Dr Ross Perry was an amazing doctor! Very kind, chatty and professional. The procedure of having a cyst removed was literally painless! I was very anxious but pleasantly surprised at how gentle Dr Perry was and how I felt zero pain. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend the Clinic, I have 2 mole removed in two weeks is almost not visible. Lot of thanks for Dr Malandrakis and for all staff they are nice and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mole removal. Excellent from consultation, removal through to result. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely understanding people who put me at ease. I have complete faith in Dr Perry and am always very happy with the treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute good service. From the receptionist to the surgeon, all very professional and competent. I am on the 7thday after my moles were removed and my skin looks better jet. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I attended the Putney clinic today in order to have 2 moles removed. Everyone I met there was friendly, polite and informative. Dr Perry performed the procedure, which took hardly any time. I am delighted with the results and would definitely recommend Cosmedics to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My £50.00 consultation fee was not cancelled after spending £1,000 on treatments. The receptionist was not helpful so will be very careful next time .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Putney clinic was calm and efficient. The reception process was well handled and friendly, and the 'see and treat' appointment with Dr Malandrakis and his assistant was simple and remarkably easy. I was given clear advice, and then, after agreeing to go ahead, I was given very localised anaesthetic on my cheek, and removal of a small lesion was completed in a few minutes. I am happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient service to remove a small cyst on my cheek that was bothering me. NHS wait seemed to be indefinite so for £535 in total it was worth getting done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful clinic on Harley Street, polite and helpful receptionist, lovely doctor, comforting, quick and efficient. Very pleased with the treatment here. Prices reasonable too, good experience all in all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Lydia Ioannidi was brilliant. Completely put me at ease and completed the procedure quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Felt at ease, not anxious Doctor had great knowledge and very personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nervous about procedure. But was amazed how quick and straight forward everything was. Great clinic. Wish I had gone sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.92 based on 666 reviews