Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 796 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a small warty skin tag just my eye which had grown over time and was bothering me. Dr Jenny advised and treated me on the same day with a shave excision - it was quick and with minimal pain. By day 2 after the procedure it was already healing brilliantly and, by one week later, completely healed. I am delighted with the result, professionalism and process and I would definitely recommend Cosmedics. Only wish I’d done it sooner. Thank you Dr Jenny and to the Cosmedics nurses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly, really pleased with the results and secondly, brilliant service from start to finish. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but Cosmedics as they are super professional and empathetic, nurses are brilliant as are the Drs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most importantly the result of Dr Malandrakis's work was very satisfactory. He explained what he would do and predicted the healing time and the result was exactly as he described. I am happy with the service provided. The booking process was straightforward, all parts of the Putney clinic that I visited were very clean. The only thing I did not like was being asked to fill out a huge form on arrival after already having to fill in much of the same information when I registered online to book my appointment - a pointless duplication! Furthermore, it felt like a potential personal data risk as there was no time to review any GDPR guidance related to this unnecesary form.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Ross is amazing! I had different treatments with him and always super satisfied! Valeria
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My appointment with Dr. Jenny was the best it could have been. I made the silly mistake of trying to use over the counter methods to remove a skin tag in my inner thigh before bathing suit season, which caused irritation and I was so uncomfortable. I spend over 100£ on different over the counter methods and each one made the irritation worse. Dr. Jenny Theodorakopolou made me feel comfortable, safe, she did everything to make the process quick and easy for me. She explained the process, was gentle, and just overall amazing. Her assistant, too, was just a lovely person. I would highly recommend Cosmedics, and Dr. Theodorakopolou in general. And before you consider trying some at home method- just don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't fault the service provided. I was seamless and painless (well, relatively) from start to finish. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience from beginning to end! Everything was explained in great detail and the procedure itself was quick and pain free. Aftercare was fully explained and my wound is healing nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a skin tag removed from just below my eye. The team were so lovely and friendly; they explained what the procedure would involve, and it was over so quickly and painlessly! Lydia did such an amazing job and was so gentle that there was no bruising and it healed in no time. Others, even a nurse elsewhere, said how well the procedure had been done and how neat it was. Really happy with the service at Cosmedics. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went smoothely, fast, accurate, friendly but professionnal with all due care to following up with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Maria and her colleague was amazing, the procedure was smooth. I had two moles removed 2 weeks ago, and both healed already.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The entire experience from the consultation to the procedure was amazing. Dr Jenny explained everything I need to know and during the procedure gave much reassurance and support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first experience getting a bit of "help" to maintain my appearance, and Cosmedics did a fabulous job. They listened carefully, made suggestions, listened again to my response to the suggestions, adjusted suggestions, and delivered exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Greeted very warmly upon my entrance and seated almost immediately. Dr Jenny Theodorakopoulou was so skilled. She took her time and treated me very well, told me what she recommended and the outcome was perfect. The same was for her assistant. The whole experience was so relaxing. Highly recommend. I will be back for more treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly. Informed me of what was to be done and how it was to be conducted. I was encouraged to ask question an state any concerns. The procedure was the conducted as described. I was the given good information relating to any aftercare requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, clear and professional service. I have used Cosmedics twice before and would again. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Procedure expertly done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very small procedure, but performed efficiently and with practically no discomfort by staff who inspired complete confidence; and in very pleasant surroundings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was able to book an appointment on friday for the next monday with the lovely and welcoming reception staff. Everything went well during my meeting with Dr Maria Miranda and her assistant. I felt really comfortable and all the mole removal procedure was explained to me before and during the small surgery. I was really impressed about how it went so fast and smoothely. Also being given pieces of advise to handle the plaster, possible pain and given the clinic number I can call in case of infection. Lovely awesome qualified and trustworthy people there at Cosmedic !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant experience! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I went to Cosmedics for a mole removal, which was executed painlessly and reassuringly. My only suggestion for improving the service would be the removal of the gratuitous surgical masks worn by the staff, as they create an unnecessary barrier between the patient and the consultant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 796 reviews