Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.92 Rating 366 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really enjoyed my treatment today with Lydia. I felt very comfortable and she was always checking to see how I was. I have now booked a full course of treatment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sienna is always so friendly and professional and I am delighted to recommend her and the clinic!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly professional service, would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Feel relaxed-Lydia was very soft and gentle-skin looking fantastic and fresh Will definitely comeback"
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb treatment from Dr Britt Vardy. Relaxing, informative, caring and absolutely spot on with the procedure. Highly highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Dr Vardy is fantastic. I was slightly nervous and she put me at total ease. She explains everything very clearly and answered all questions or doubts I had. Super dr! Would highly highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great professional service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really enjoying my treatment! Lydia is a calm, friendly professional beautician who has listened carefully and is doing an amazing job. I’ve booked in another course with Lydia because she’s so good!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic facial with Lydia with immediate results."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great treatment and very professional staff- thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing facial with Lydia. So relaxing and my skin feels fresh and renewed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very relaxing"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing results. Thank you Anna"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for a beautifully relaxing facial I almost fell asleep and my skin feels amazing . I will defiantly be back because I deserve to treat myself . Thank you also for your advice about caring for my skin."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent best facial for ages. I will be back!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Dr Vardy is fantastic, she talked me through each step of the procedure and I am incredibly happy with the results. I was a little nervous about it but she gave me great advice and is incredibly professional."
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a hydradermie facial done with Lydia and was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received from her. I would definitely recommend her as a racialist"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely doctor , explained all my options and we agreed on the best one for me. I had two moles removed on the same day as my appointment and I was done in twenty minutes. I would defiantly recommend Dr Vardy as the procedure was quick and painless"
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a small mole on the face that I was thinking of removing for a good few years. I had an appointment with Dr Todman and she and her assistant were very nice and professional, they explained everything I needed to know about the mole shaving treatment. I decided to do the treatment on the same day and it was the right decision. I am very happy with the result, the mole is removed and I dont have any scars. I highly recommend Dr Todman."
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.92 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support