Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 621 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Despite advertising a fixed price of £310 for a single mole shave excision, I was told at the appointment that it would cost £400. By this point I was left little choice but to agree, having already paid the £50 consultation fee. It’s misleading to advertise a fixed price and then increase it, as I would have gone elsewhere that would have been cheaper. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice professionals, quick appointment and quick treatment. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Cosmedics for various treatments over the years. On each occasion my experience from start to finish has always been faultless. The staff are all lovely, the clinic itself is immaculate and the Drs and Therapists are all at the top of their game.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visited the Cosmedics Putney clinic on Saturday 4th June, to get my facial mole removed. A positive experience from start to finish and Dr Michail Malandrakis was excellent, highly professional and friendly. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I visited Dr Perry at the Putney clinic and was a little nervous due to the nature of the procedure. Both him and his assistant were really friendly and put me at ease throughout the whole thing. I was told what to expect at every stage and 4 weeks down the line I am so happy with my results. Only slight negatives is the receptionist was a bit frosty and unwelcoming and the price point went up £200 from the top end of what I was expecting. Overall a really positive experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a mole removed and all the staff at Cosmedics Putney were wonderful- The Surgeon Dr Michail Maladrakais was so calming professional and re-assurring. I felt safe at Cosmedics Putney - and the place was spotless!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the expertise and professionalism of Cosmedics. Excellent results every visit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative staff, helpful and reassuring. Gave good advice and listened to my worries and concerns without judgement. Very professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Michail Malandrakis who removed my mole is an excellent surgeon. All the. staff at Cosmedics in Putney are professional and friendly - I felt safe - I was put at ease and i can guarantee you if you go to Cosmedics you will be in good hands.
Posted 4 weeks ago
V good and clean
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and so so helpful. I would definitely recommend. I had a big mole removed under my chin 2 weeks ago, it was pain free and is healing very nicely. Thankyou so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellent from making the appointment, on arrival girls in reception were lovely. Covid protocols all followed throughout. I had some moles removed and the procedure was explained in detail before proceeding, basically painless, if I ever need more work Cosmedics is where I’m going :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent treatment from the charming Dr Perry as always
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at Harley St clinic - quick and painless. Supportive staff and venue is pleasant. Precise and quality work, healing nicely.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent treatment at the Putney clinic with Dr Malandrakis. I had facial veins as well as blemishes removed and he was extremely thorough and I'm very happy with the results, my only wish is that I had done it sooner! Will be returning for more treatments, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, quick, painless, efficient and professional service. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and effective assessment and procedures. Dr Perry offers step by step guidance throughout. Pleasant and helpful receptionists and nurses.
Posted 1 month ago
All went very smoothly and the staff were very polite, professional and efficient. Need to wait a few days to see results of treatment but so far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
Finally the purple mark on my lip has gone 2 sessions later and it was like it was never there
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my treatment at cosmedics so far. I was fully informed what to expect and was a little sore following treatment as expected Healing is going well and thank you Dr Turner for your work. I will be returning for my follow up in due course
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 621 reviews