Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 488 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have now had two rather large and unsightly moles removed by Dr Aoife Turner. In terms of results, whilst too early to say re second mole, it seems to be healing nicely and given the impeccable results of the first removal, I have every faith that this one will follow suit. The procedure for each was over in no time at all and Dr Turner was both acutely professional and pleasant.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service, quick and pain-free procedure. Beautiful clinic and welcoming staff. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick professional service would highly recommend !
Posted 2 months ago
Great result thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your help and superb care
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff and excellent treatment / results
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the result I got after years of putting it off, finally getting my wart on my finger removed feels amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
I felt immediately welcomed in reception, looked after as I waited for my appointment and was given a very thorough and professional procedure by Dr Perry. I was delighted and would definitely recommend Cosmedics based on my experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, two persistent warts on hand, probably from gym equipment, tried many over the counter treatments to get rid of them over a year - operation at Cosmedics worked first time.
Posted 3 months ago
Painless 😍 super happy with results
Posted 3 months ago
I had a procedure to remove a cyst from my chest. Dr. Malandrakis was very straight-forward in his approach, making me feel at ease immediately. He and the nurse were very efficient, meaning that the procedure was over in under an hour.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, fast, quality treatment. Not the cheapest but still value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with how it went
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly expert staff and doctors - good results!
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, that listen to what you want and take interest in the reason and things you had already tried
Posted 3 months ago
I recently had 2 moles removed from my face by Dr Rhys Stevens and I am so happy with the results. They had been bothering me for years and I had been bullied about one of them. After the fastest procedure and just a couple of weeks you can barely tell there was ever anything there. I had a follow up appointment as one mole was still slightly raised and Dr Stevens examined it and reshaved the area and reassured me I was right to return. A really fast, friendly and professional service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Dr Malandrakis treated my condition (dermatofibroma as a result of an insect bite) at the Putney clinic and I couldn't be happier. The cyst was fairly obvious and I was worried about scarring after the process. Dr Malandrakis expertly removed the cyst and stitched the incision site so carefully, I'm fairly sure there will be only minor, or no scarring at all. Dr Aoife Turner then carefully removed the stitches 5 days later, explaining aftercare.

The cost was slightly cheaper than Clare Park in Farnham (Spire Health Care), and I think from what the doctors said there, I have had a better result (scarring etc).

I highly recommend Cosmedics, in particular Dr Malandrakis and Dr Turner. Excellent all round service.
Cosmedics UK 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I had a raised mole on my upper lip and a relatively large lipoma on my shoulder: I did a lot of research before coming across Cosmedics. Dr Perry and his staff were truly amazing: both procedures were quickly and painless, the after care was easy to follow and now,after 20
days you could barely see the scars!
Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 488 reviews