Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 548 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A pleasure to come to the practice extremely professional and a lovely team
Posted 1 month ago
highly recommend! treatment was completed at the same appointment, no complications very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clinic, procedure was explained to me and I definitely will be recommending Dr Perry
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the result of my treatment, thank you to the Cosmedics team
Posted 1 month ago
Can't thank Dr Perry enough, extremely professional service
Posted 1 month ago
I had a mole removed and some acne red marks lasered. Dr Perry made sure I understood the procedure and addressed my concerns. Very happy with the service and treatment. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and extremely professional. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I found cosmedics on Google, I got an appointment straight away all very quick and easy.

My small procedure was over within mintues and I'm very glad I got the courage to get this matter sorted out for once and for all.
Posted 1 month ago
What a wonderful clinic!
I am very impressed!
Thank you for taking care of me, you make me very happy
Posted 1 month ago
My Cosmedics experience was perfect. My consultation with Ross was extremely efficient and comfortable, and the fact that I could have my moles removed then and there was such a relief. No to-ing and fro-ing! My scars are healing wonderfully - no complications. Worth every penny!
Posted 1 month ago
I HAVE ATTENDED COSMEDICS FOR MANY YEARS AND FIND THE SERVICE AND QUALITY OF TREATMENT SUPERB. THE TEAM ARE ATTENTIVE, POLITE AND CARING I CONSIDER THIS CLINIC ONE OF THE TOP ONES IN LONDON.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb team of professional people all working together offering help, advice & great service. I had a mole removed by Dr. Ross Perry and was made to feel totally at ease. The outcome was amazing and I would have no hesitation in recommending Cosemedics UK
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with my treatment at Cosmedics
Posted 1 month ago
I have been attending cosmedics for many years now and can't recommend highly enough
Posted 1 month ago
Recently had my follow up appointment with Cosmedics, and I am very pleased with the results, I would recommend anyone to see Cosmedics that needs vein treatment
Posted 1 month ago
very happy I came to Cosmedics, treatment was painless
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely team, very happy with my treatment
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely and easy experience, very happy
Posted 2 months ago
I was recommended to come to Cosmedics by a friend and I cannot express how pleased I am that I came. The procedure was explained to me and I was treated on the same day. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with my treatment, my skin feels so much better
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 548 reviews