Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 587 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Highly recommend, had a mole removed and was so scared! But was not painful, very quick and staff lovely. Wish I hadn't put it off for 20 years!
Posted 2 months ago
Wish I’d done this 20 years ago. In and out in 15 minutes. Pretty painless. Mole removal wound healed with minimal discomfort in 11 days. Just had my haircut and for the first time in 35 years I instinctively flinched when the hairdresser put his comb through the back of my hair, but it went through smoothly since there’s no mole behind my ear anymore!
Posted 2 months ago
I finally took the plunge to have a white mole removed from my eyelid after my local doctor recommended Cosmedics. I was very impressed by the care and treatment I received - and the clinic itself is lovely and has an airy luxurious feel. Doctor Michail was very professional and immediately inspired confidence. The treatment was very slick and quick - I was in and out in 30 minutes. I was also given antibiotic cream to use afterwards. I’d happily recommend Cosmedics after my experience today.
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Aoife Turner was so friendly and empathetic with my problem, which really helped putting me at ease before the procedure. She explained everything very clearly and helped me feel comfortable. The procedure was quick and straightforward and she gave lot of advice regarding the aftercare, which made the recovery so much easier than i was expecting! I'm so glad I chose Cosmedics and I would recommend their expertise to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m so happy with my experience. All staff were so friendly and helpful. The procedure was quick and the advice was really helpful. Thank you again xx
Posted 2 months ago
Had multiple complex anal skin tag removal and it was amazing, so quick and painless! Very professional clinic and Dr Perry was amazing, my only regret is not going sooner.
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased with my mole removal. The process was totally painfree and despite it being a large mole after only two weeks there is only a small red mark which I am hopeful will fade with time.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service at the Bristol clinic. My mole was removed in a pain free procedure within 20 mins! I wish I had done it sooner. The staff were so friendly and professional. I definitely recommend this clinic.
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful staff, very clean and pristine clinic. Dr Perry was very professional and attentive. I had a great experience. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the preparation making me fully aware of what to expect. One week after the procedure, the areas are recovering really well and I’ve had no problems and certainly no need to take any pain killers!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment I received. I was a bit nervous but that fear was dispelled quickly as the doctor was very friendly, patient and caring talked me through the whole procedure and what to expect afterwards. It didn’t hurt thanks to his expertise and I’m very pleased with the results. The nurse was also very nice, friendly and competent and I actually enjoyed the session. I would have no hesitation in recommending them .
Posted 3 months ago
I had x2 moles removed for cosmetic reasons as found them unsightly. Excellent staff, fast pain free treatment - could not be happier with the results and would book back in. Only downside is treatment is quite espensive but Cosmedics is reasonably priced in the market.
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous clinic. Very friendly staff. The doctor who performed my mole removal (Dr Malandrakis) was kind, patient and professional. Very pleased with the procedure. I can definitely recommend Cosmedics.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
I recently attended the clinic. Despite the Pandemic, I felt safe and was seen promptly. My issues were dealt with in the same day. The simple things such as the use of a pen was separated from the used ones. Very professional and hopefully I don't have any other problems however if I needed any other treatment I will definitely go back there.
Posted 3 months ago
Staff was very friendly and the procedure was fast and easy going!
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Perry was fantastic and explained the diagnosis, performed required cosmetic procedure and advised on follow on. Would 100% recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
After debating many years I decided to get my mole removed and I am so glad I did. The reception team were lovely.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you to the Cosmedics team, I wish I had done this years ago. My mole was removed in minutes and I feel transformed.
Posted 4 months ago
Third time visiting Dr Perry and he is literally just wonderful. Quickest treatment and removed my moles so carefully and precisely and my recovery was very quick as he is able to conduct the mole removals even with tiny cuts & stitches, thank you so much Dr Perry
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 587 reviews