Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.94 Rating 365 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had my treatment for a mole to be removed on Tuesday 8th jan at the Bristol surgery and it was great. The mole centred on my forehead just between my eyes had been knocking my confidence for years but with in 20 mins it was gone,no pain and very little bleeding,4 days on it looks amazing,can’t wait to see it in another 4 weeks,thank you so much everyone x"
Posted 8 months ago
"They advertise very boldly that they are in Twickenham TW1 area, when I called the clinic they said "they do not have a clinic in twickenham" so I asked why do you advertise this on your website in bold letters? she could not give me an answer False advertisement hence The reason why im giving this clinic 1 star."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent treatment and care"
Posted 8 months ago
"Pain free treatment, very quick and the doctor was extremely nice and approachable."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good experience. Extremely quick and easy. Dr. Vardy was very professional and made me feel completely reassured. Thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Dr Vardy was warm and professional. She put me at ease immediately and the treatment was quick and effective. I’m very pleased with the result."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Dr Ross Perry has a wonderful bedside manner and was extremely reassuring. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"I got an appointment quickly. Dr Vardy explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel at ease. I’m looking forward to seeing the results"
Posted 10 months ago
"I have absolutely loved my treatments, this has been my fifth of initial six, with Anna, Becky and tonight with Lydia. I particularly liked the spa feel that Lydia provided this evening, I felt utterly relaxed and enjoyed it immensely. I’m going to continue with this treatment for sure and can see the results already. Thank you so so much. Look forward to the next one already. I have also been recommending it to my friends."
Posted 10 months ago
"Botox with Dr Vardy is excellent - such a natural effect"
Posted 10 months ago
"Procedures were quick, painless and effective. Perfect customer service as well."
Posted 10 months ago
"Always love the facials here- relaxing but also really good for improving my skin. Highly recommend"
Posted 11 months ago
"Booked in for a consultation for nail fungus removal and ended up having the treatment on the same day with Cienna. Everything was explained very well and all my questions answered which put me at ease. Looking forward to seeing the results."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good advise and listening"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very straightforward process. Phoned on the Monday, seen on the Saturday and mole removed. Highly recommended."
Posted 11 months ago
"Highly recommend. Amazing treatment by talented and caring professionals."
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly professional service, quick and helpful"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really excellent treatment and care for skin tag removal from Dr Todman and the entire team yesterday. Highly professional, but with a friendly approach that made me feel comfortable, and relaxed. Well done, and thank you again!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I had Botox across many clinics within London and Dr Daniel Thio was the best yet, he takes his time, explains the process and really gets you the look you desired."
Posted 11 months ago
"Dr Perry is extremely helpful and understanding. Procedure went very well. Very pleased with the result of the treatment. Extremely friendly front staff."
Posted 11 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 based on 365 reviews