Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with my experience. I had a facial mole which I have had for many years removed and I was pleasantly surprised by how quick and painless the procedure was. Doctor Turner and her assistant (whose name I, unfortunately, did not catch) looked after me brilliantly so do not worry if you are someone who gets nervous or feels dizzy/faint in medical situations because you will be taken care of very well. My face is healing excellently so far and I am very happy I decided to have the procedure done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very considerate and informative. The team suggested options beyond what I thought was the best answer. They were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easy, painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic service…very efficient and professional. Dr Turner was lovely and very reassuring. Procedure was explained before and during the process. It was quick and painless. Would definitely use Cosmedics again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So quick and easy. Very professional and high quality service. Wish I had done it sooner! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and pleasant service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a small cyst on my face removed painlessly and quickly - good after care advice and it's been healing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I came to the clinic worried and insecure about two moles on my chest. I wasn't pleased with the appearance and wanted to see if they could be removed. A deposit for the consultation was taken and I was quickly talked through the procedure. The doctor was very professional but in hindsight, I feel that I shouldn't have had the treatment and the aftercare and effects of treating the chest area wasn't explained fully. The result of the scarring is worse than the look of the original moles, which had very mild atypia and wasn't bad enough for medical/emergency removal. I wrote to the clinic three weeks after treatment as I was worried about how the scars had stretched. Also I was concerned that there were linear stitches that didn't seem like they would dissolve as it was protruding from the skin and was buckling the skin surrounding it. The quickest appointment that I could get was with a different doctor, and the doctor who originally treated me couldn't see me for another week. I didn't want to wait as I could also see that I had 'spitting stitches' or stitches that were being that were being rejected by my body, therefore affecting the healing. The new doctor that I saw confirmed that the scars had stretched and that I should have been booked in to remove the linear stitch as usually this is one that would be removed by a doctor or the patient themselves after two weeks. He removed it and I carried on massaging the area and treating it with silicone. Unfortunately, I am left with stretched and keloid scarring. I now understand that surgery to the chest area is highly prone to healing badly and often forms keloids/ stretching due to the tension on this area. I was very diligent with massaging the area, using silicone gels and sheets from two weeks after the surgery and made sure that I didn't stretch in the first two weeks and restricted movement. I am now looking into spending more money to improve the keloid scar and finding that I may be in a vicious circle. To anyone who may be reading this, please really consider the long term affects. My moles were flat and small, and really weren't aesthetically that bad. Professional procedure but unfortunately rushed and not explained fully with aftercare information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my treatment with Dr Turner. She was very reassuring and dealt with my issue very quickly. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The doctor was brilliant. Had a mole removed which was a super quick and painless procedure. Very happy and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick and easy process. Really happy with the results. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Pleased with my treatment at Cosmedics. Dr Perry was very professional and reassuring and talked me through the procedure and aftercare very clearly. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics really exceeded my expectations, they were very welcoming and they made sure I was comfortable with everything. Highly recommended clinic, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly reception staff and very efficient, professional and reassuring service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dr Perry was very knowledgeable and reassuring. I’d definitely go back and recommend his clinic to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a welcoming, friendly and very efficient service. Incredibly professional, knowledgeable and exactly as you would expect for a professional private service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I visited Dr Perry yesterday, the girls at the reception desk were very friendly and helpful. Dr Perry, as always, very professional and gave me great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.92 based on 666 reviews