Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 488 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have a facial disfigurement and have been coming to Dr Ross Perry for a few years. He has an artistic skill that never ceases to amaze me. He uses fillers to even up my face.
He’s given me untold confidence.
I made a mistake with my booking this week and went to the Harley Street Clinic for an appointment I hadn’t booked.
The lovely receptionist/administrator, Marie, tried to find an alternative date. She then proceeded to ask Dr Perry if he could fit me in at the end of the day. He agreed, so everyone had to stay late.
That makes all the difference with being professional and being professionals who care!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I felt extremely comfortable during the procedure. I was made to feel very welcome from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the treatment
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the service provided by Cosmedics
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and trustworthy advice!
Posted 4 months ago
Dr Turner was extremely efficient. I have been hesitating to remove moles but I should have just done it earlier. The scars are healing fine and no pain at all. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
I attended the clinic on the 20th June to have a large mole removed on the centre of my neck. Dr Turner was absolutely amazing! I was very nervous on arrival but she made me feel very welcomed and relaxed. The procedure was pain free I couldn’t feel a thing. 2 weeks later and it is healing very nicely with no infection.
Thankyou so much, I am very pleased with the result and feel so much more confident. Would 100% recommend :)
Posted 5 months ago
I visited Cosmedics yesterday to have a large mole removed and I am really really happy with how the whole procedure went. The doctor was great, the appointment took ten minutes all-in-all and I am still in shock about the fact I felt 0 pain throughout the whole procedure. I was very nervous before hand but I didn’t feel a thing! Very happy. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
My experience with Dr. Perry and the staff (most importantly Helen) was great. Dr. Perry took great care to do a very detailed and thorough mole review (I am VERY moley so this is a process). He found 3 moles, removed them all and sent them for testing. There was ZERO pain. His process was amazing actually. My recovery was exactly has he prepared me for and I was healed and infection free in 2 weeks. The biopsy DID reveal one mole was pre-cancerous so he called me in to expand the margin around that mole. Again, working with Helen during the pandemic was nothing but graceful. Dr Perry once again did the work he needed to AND found 2 more moles that he decided needed to be remove. The labs came back clean and I am very thankful to him and for him.
Posted 5 months ago
Brliinat experience! Very professional and expert staff
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience and treatment
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Turner was very reassuring, provided lots of detail and advice about my procedure and welcoming. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Ross Perry was so quick in removing my mole. I thought it would take 20 mins or so but it took about 5 minutes and I didn’t feel any pain. I was very nervous and he repeatedly reassured me, so did his assistant. Would definitely recommend this clinic. Dr Ross Perry is amazing!
Posted 5 months ago
I attended my initial consultation with Dr Ross Perry late February 2020. I wanted advice re 2 prominent life long facial moles and 1 neck mole. The meeting went well, I was told about shaving & laser techniques and I went home, needing time to consider having the procedure. I was nervous, I needed to feel I could go through with facial surgery and treatment. I needed to feel I could trust the surgeon. Early June, I made another appointment to see Dr Perry. I was still not sure if I would go through with the treatment, I wanted advice. I was instantly reassured. I had no reservations. Everything was explained to me again, no pressure. I had the 3 moles shaved and lasered. It took about 15 minutes in total. I was well prepared re aftercare, I cleansed my face, put Vaseline on the areas and wore Compeed coverings as advised. I'm into my 3rd week of healing. You would not know I ever had a mole on my neck. My facial moles are healing well. My biggest mole area was originally a little swollen in wk 1 and 2 but now, it's almost flat. The redness is disappearing gradually. I actually can't believe the difference. I was so used to having my mole but I'm so glad that I don't have it now! It really has made me feel much happier about myself and my appearance. Wish I'd had it done 40 years ago! Thank you Dr Perry and your nurse who I thought was very professional, supportive and friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the treatment
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with treatment
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with treatment
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Turner and her assistant exceeded my expectations. Very professional yet personal service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Highly professional! I recommend wholeheartedly
Posted 5 months ago
I had my cyst removed here at Cosmedics and loved the service
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 488 reviews