Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 572 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I visited Cosmedics U.K. for the removal of a protruding pigmented mole about the size of a penny from my cheek and a smaller mole on the other side. I’ve attended private clinics in the past for medical treatments and haven’t always felt comfortable with the vibe or sale-sy nature of the interaction. The Putney clinic was extremely welcoming and felt like attending a posh GP surgery. Dr Michail Malandrakis was very genuine, down to earth and reassuring as was the Nurse whose bane I don’t remember unfortunately. The treatment went well and was very reasonably priced. I was very happy with my experience. I haven’t needed a follow up appointment but think it’s great that if I do, there’s no extra cost.
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second visit to cosmedics and the Dr reassured me of the procedure and I am so happy that I finally decided to do it. I would highly recommend, my results are great. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic results, so glad I finally plucked up the courage to have this treatment
Posted 4 months ago
treatment was excellent, very happy I came and finally got my problem sorted
Posted 4 months ago
A pleasure to come to the practice extremely professional and a lovely team
Posted 4 months ago
highly recommend! treatment was completed at the same appointment, no complications very impressed
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely clinic, procedure was explained to me and I definitely will be recommending Dr Perry
Posted 4 months ago
very happy with the result of my treatment, thank you to the Cosmedics team
Posted 4 months ago
Can't thank Dr Perry enough, extremely professional service
Posted 4 months ago
I had a mole removed and some acne red marks lasered. Dr Perry made sure I understood the procedure and addressed my concerns. Very happy with the service and treatment. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and extremely professional. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I found cosmedics on Google, I got an appointment straight away all very quick and easy. My small procedure was over within mintues and I'm very glad I got the courage to get this matter sorted out for once and for all.
Posted 4 months ago
What a wonderful clinic! I am very impressed! Thank you for taking care of me, you make me very happy
Posted 4 months ago
My Cosmedics experience was perfect. My consultation with Ross was extremely efficient and comfortable, and the fact that I could have my moles removed then and there was such a relief. No to-ing and fro-ing! My scars are healing wonderfully - no complications. Worth every penny!
Posted 4 months ago
I HAVE ATTENDED COSMEDICS FOR MANY YEARS AND FIND THE SERVICE AND QUALITY OF TREATMENT SUPERB. THE TEAM ARE ATTENTIVE, POLITE AND CARING I CONSIDER THIS CLINIC ONE OF THE TOP ONES IN LONDON.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb team of professional people all working together offering help, advice & great service. I had a mole removed by Dr. Ross Perry and was made to feel totally at ease. The outcome was amazing and I would have no hesitation in recommending Cosemedics UK
Posted 4 months ago
very pleased with my treatment at Cosmedics
Posted 4 months ago
I have been attending cosmedics for many years now and can't recommend highly enough
Posted 4 months ago
Recently had my follow up appointment with Cosmedics, and I am very pleased with the results, I would recommend anyone to see Cosmedics that needs vein treatment
Posted 4 months ago
very happy I came to Cosmedics, treatment was painless
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 572 reviews