Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Finally the purple mark on my lip has gone 2 sessions later and it was like it was never there
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my treatment at cosmedics so far. I was fully informed what to expect and was a little sore following treatment as expected Healing is going well and thank you Dr Turner for your work. I will be returning for my follow up in due course
Posted 1 month ago
Good and efficient service. Impressive all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Although I was initially very apprehensive to have a couple of moles removed, I was shocked with how quick and painless the treatment was with minimal scaring. Wish I had visited years ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing clinic- Dr Malandrakis was great and removed 2 bothersome moles from my chin painlessly in less than 5 minutes. Wish I’d done it years ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy anything from their online store!!! I bought a retinol from them that I decided to cancel the next day when I changed my mind about it. Their policy says you can cancel within 15 days of your purchase. They told me they refunded me the money and it was not true. I kept checking my bank account and my money wasn't there. I contacted them via email and they told me they refunded the money back and that I was wrong (in a very rude way). I checked my account again and the money wasn't there. I tried contacting them via phone call and they never got back to me. My next move is to go to the authorities since I have prove in my bank statements I have not received a refund, and of course letting everyone know this is not OK and I won't stop until I get my money back. You are better off buying any products directly from the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfated
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment that I had! I will be back again.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely customer service, very accommodating and worked in line with covid regulations. I guess when it comes to your face you’d pay pretty much anything. I would have liked for additional issues to be accommodated for within the price within reason. Great staff I’m happy with the results so far thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely customer service, very accommodating and worked in line with covid regulations. I guess when it comes to your face you’d pay pretty much anything. I would have liked for additional issues to be accommodated for within the price within reason. Great staff I’m happy with the results so far thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Covid precautions were impeccable. Dr Perry explained my treatment clearly and I felt very comfortable in proceeding with it straight away. Recovery time was explained in detail too. A most satisfactory visit - thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and nice atmosphere
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Perry was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and quickly made me feel relaxed and assured in his confidence and ability..he targeted my immediate concerns and dealt with them..I now have no qualms about further consultations on other minor problems and look forward to consulting him again. All procedures were quick and painless..I was very impressed and I have been visiting several top cosmetic practitioners/Drs over the last 30 yrs..not all instil confidence in you...Dr Perry on my initial consultation and subsequent treatment ..so far..did!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service and fantastic results. I always had a mole on my face since I can remember myself and it was making me very self conscious, but now it's gone with minimal scarring left behind. Service I had: laser mole removal by Dr Perry at Harley Str.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a fantastic experience with Dr Aoife Turner who performed an upper eye blepharoplasty. The whole procedure, completely painless, bit uncomfortable once anaesthetic wore off, but only to be expected given the treatment. I love my new eyes, even changed my makeup, no longer look tired and in my late 50's its really helped my self esteem. Helen F
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, treatment done in minutes and very honest
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional service. I saw Ms Turner at Putney Clinic. She was very professional, explained all the options and results were fantastic. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Good professional and friendly 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend, had a mole removed and was so scared! But was not painful, very quick and staff lovely. Wish I hadn't put it off for 20 years!
Posted 3 months ago
Wish I’d done this 20 years ago. In and out in 15 minutes. Pretty painless. Mole removal wound healed with minimal discomfort in 11 days. Just had my haircut and for the first time in 35 years I instinctively flinched when the hairdresser put his comb through the back of my hair, but it went through smoothly since there’s no mole behind my ear anymore!
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 623 reviews