Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 322 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been visiting Dr Vardy for a few years now. I was a bit apprehensive at first but she made me feel completely at ease. She always explains everything is detail. Her advice is always very good and she is very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Vardy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Dr Vardy was professional and efficient. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Dr Vardy I had a Botox for over 10 years with Dr Vardy. She is very good. I would recommend her to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very smooth and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was a bit nervous before having my mole removed but Dr. Vardy was very professional and reassuring. She talked me through all the options and what to expect. The mole removal itself was so quick and painless. I’m very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mr Dan Thio is brilliant at giving me exactly what I want: a natural, enhanced me. His approach is so thorough and responsive to individual needs I felt totally at ease from my first treatment. Completely at ease in his hands. Thoroughly recommend Cosmedics and Dan Thio,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I saw Mr Daniel Thio and he was absolutely fantastic. He removed my cyst with a very small incision. He is excellent, very precise and skilled and highly personable and friendly putting me at ease straight away."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good treatment, quick and painless, with excellent results."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Appalling customer service, was not made to feel welcome. Very unprofessional."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had a very good service. The treatment was quick and professional. I would definitely reccommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Saw Dr Vardy today and couldn’t be happier with results! This was my first time and I was worried about it looking unnatural but it looks so natural and perfect for my face shape. Will be coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Dan this was very friendly made me feel very comfable through my treatment - I’m very happy with the results of my treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Dr Vader is wonderful at advising and reassuring a sometimes nervous patient. She takes excellent care to offer only what she feels is necessary and thoroughly discusses all options and outcomes. I would certainly recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service great result very happy client"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. The doctor was very informative and helpful. The process was very quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly efficient and clear service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent treatment, my third visit and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Lovely (and highly competent) staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely pleased with the results as soon as the procedure was completed. I regret waiting so long to get it done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support