Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 796 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super quick and easy; the doctor who saw me was really nice, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic result. And looks great after a week !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic team of doctors at Cosmedics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, professional, efficient & friendly service. Quick and painless procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a small operation to remove a skin tag on my eyelid last week It was without pain, very efficient and nothing is visible there, after only one week Thanks so much for your work Should I need such services again, I'll be heading to you in Bristol
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible Service - superb treatment. Mole removal was elite no scar healed incredibly well and 100 percent happy . Botox also well administered and such lovely team members. Friendly and professional and def know what they are doing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, friendly, helpful and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really efficient and thorough. I'm only halfway through my laser treatment but the mole/cyst removal was brilliant. Wish I'd done it years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the natural youthful results that I have from my facial treatment by Dr Malandrakis. I am always confident with procedures and results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, quick and painless. I had a skin tag removed at Cosmedics and couldn't rate them any higher. In and out in about 1/2 an hour, clearly explained and vertually painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I HAVE ATTENDED COSMEDICS IN PUTNEY FOR AT LEAST 8 YEARS AND HAVE FOUND THE PROFESSIONALISM FIRST CLASS. I WOULD RECOMMEND COSMEDICS TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS BECAUSE IT IS RUN BY MEDICALLY TRAINED DOCTORS. THE RECEPTIONISTS ARE FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had some work dune on my eyes last week and i am vey pleased with the result the staff were very friendly the hole thing was painless I was very impressed by my surgeon and his team and would recomend them and the clinic to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Calm, organised and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a smoother service. Would go back for treatment again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love Dr P (Ross Perry). Been going to him for years and have managed to stay looking tolerably the same - thanks to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ross is great - I've been going to him for my Botox for over 3 years now - he nails it every time, and is really friendly and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience. DR Theodorakopoulou was fantastic. Explained everything clearly. Procedure was pain free. It didn't feel rushed but yet it was quick. All staff I saw were lovely. I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and communication. The doctor was very quick and clear with the procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service. Emailed enquiry to them, sent a photo of the wart I needed removing, they confirmed could offer treatment and likely price. Actual procedure done at Harley St clinic - friendly, efficient, good result. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I booked treatment for warts which involved use of a laser. Booking was simple and fast. I got an early appointment and the consultation was excellent. I had immediate treatment. Excellent service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great results at Harley Street clinic. I did some laser on a mole that looked inflammed on the tip of my nose and a week after the wound healed, the mole is almost gone. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 796 reviews