Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cosmedics UK 5 star review on 12th January 2019
Kate
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a great hydrafacial. Made my skin glow and felt really clean
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Would absolutely use again. Impressed and wish I’d gone sooner.
Posted 4 months ago
Meeting Dr Aoife Turner was interesting. She clearly presented several treatment choices with projected successful outcomes for a minor skin lesion. The procedure was simple, quick and painless. Looking forward to a beautiful result.Highly recommend one's experience with Dr Aoife Turner . Thank you. Guru Singh Registered Osteopath www.gurusingh.org.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, honest and trustworthy.
Posted 4 months ago
Have seen Dr Perry and he is fantastic. The south ken front staff are also great.
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience at Cosmedics. I really liked that the doctor was listening carefully to what was important to me and my options were presented very clearly. The outcome was exactly as I wished.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything I needed was done quickly on my first visit. I am very satisfied.
Posted 4 months ago
Highly professional from booking, procedures to aftercare. The UK’s leading clinic - putting clients first and foremost.
Posted 5 months ago
Returning client, as always excellent service and professional service.
Posted 5 months ago
Always found Cosmedics to be helpful and professional. Never feel uncomfortable when visiting or having treatments. Dr Perry is informative, never pushy and I always feel in safe hands when seeing him.
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful service and knowledgable Doctor. Had 3 moles removed via shave. Have been back for check ups since and so pleased I’ve had it done. Wish I’d done it sooner. Now looking at other treatments with them too.
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience , nice staff !
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Perry is very professional and always considers the best treatment for his clients. He creates a natural look aiming to enhance features as opposed to overdoing it. I would highly recommend him, especially if it’s your first treatment or if you have any concerns.
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Perry is absolutely fantastic
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, efficient and high quality service. Dr Perry always puts me at ease, answers any questions I have and puts my mind at ease before and after the procedure. A very happy return patient 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Great
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Vardy was brilliant, removed a mole on my face that I had for years, I was very worried but she put me at ease, no scarring, amazing, would highly recommend Cosmedics.
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't realise how much better I would feel, wish I had had this done years ago, Dr Perry is excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic results after having a Hydrafacial. I have now booked a course of treatments and am already looking forward to the next one.
Posted 6 months ago
I have my Hydrafacials at Cosmedics in Putney, Experienced therapists, great treatments. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 415 reviews