Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 548 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely brilliant work by Dr Aoife and her nurse. A thorough sign posted process which made me feel completely at ease!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality of surgery resulting in the smooth removal and quick skin recovery of 3 raised moles
Posted 2 months ago
I have now had 4 moles removed from my face and upper chest area by Dr Rhys Stevens . I can thoroughly recommend , a really quick , easy and pain free procedure . Scaring has been very minimal. Great aftercare and advice .
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Perry is excellent- a great doctor with excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service,great information on services I required.
Posted 3 months ago
I have had a skin cyst for many years. I left it as I wasnt sure who to trust to remove it. A friend recommended Dr Perry and I am delighted that she did. The process was quick and simple and the scar is small and neat. I thought that the price was relatively high but that the service was great and so I am very happy with the value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic mole removal service, very happy, lovely team, highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second visit Harley St to have a mole removed by Dr Perry. I travel to see him as I trust him and his work. I have zero scarring from my last procedures and this is why I will never see anyone else. I highly recommend the clinic and Dr Perry and thank him and his team for doing such an excellent job.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a shave excision mole removal performed on Monday (4 days ago).
My mole was next to my nose and was quite large, raised and pigmented, had it my entire life but as I've aged it's become larger. Dr Malandrakis completed the procedure within 5 minutes max. Was in there for maybe 15 minutes! It's healing now so I can't say the final results yet, it's a bit painful but definitely worth the money, in-and-out. Brilliant clinic!
Posted 4 months ago
I had a mole removed from my nose.. really pleased with the result, within a week it had healed to leave a small red mark. Great job!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service at the clinic, I had a worrying mole removed. Dr was very professional and whole thing was done quicy without any pain. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Dr. Rhys was fantastic!!! I’m really glad I decided to do the procedure at Cosmedics!!! Felt super welcome and comfortable. I’m truly thankful!
Posted 4 months ago
Good experience and friendly staff.
I would’ve appreciated a call from the doctor before the day of my appointment to go through the procedure
Posted 4 months ago
I had a skin tag removed. It was very easy to book online and it didn't take long on the day of the appointment. Aftercare advice was provided, inc. how to minimise and lighten the scar after which is proving very effective.
Would definitely recommend and return in the future to sort out my other skin issues!
Posted 4 months ago
The service I received was professional, fast and effective with all questions answered and clear aftercare information.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
It's a pleasure to come to this clinic, located, in a beautiful townhouse, just off Putney High Street. The welcome is warm and efficient, the waiting room light, bright and optimistic. It's spotless everywhere. I have always been happy with the treatments from Dr Ross Perry and his enthusiastic team. A special shout out to the lovely, knowledgeable, Aoife Turner treating my brown spot with her expertise.
Posted 4 months ago
Have been attending appointments here for a couple of years and can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
I can highly recommend Dr Perry. He’s excellent and always provides clear and sound advice. He’s an absolute professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for comedic procedures. Cosmedics is always a great experience.
Posted 4 months ago
I had an unsightly Seborrhoeic keratosis (wart) removed from my scalp last week. The service was very professional and friendly. It was easy to book the appointment and the whole process was quick and simple. I recommend you identify the Bristol location before setting off as the postcode on sat nav takes you a short distance away. There is a small amount of patient parking in front of the Bristol clinic. Don’t put up with unsightly lesions - get them removed and like me you will stop feeling so self conscious!
Posted 4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly staff. Procedure was quick and pain free. Would absolutley recommend this clinic!
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 548 reviews