Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 334 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Appalling customer service, was not made to feel welcome. Very unprofessional."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a very good service. The treatment was quick and professional. I would definitely reccommend Cosmedics."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saw Dr Vardy today and couldn’t be happier with results! This was my first time and I was worried about it looking unnatural but it looks so natural and perfect for my face shape. Will be coming back!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan this was very friendly made me feel very comfable through my treatment - I’m very happy with the results of my treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vader is wonderful at advising and reassuring a sometimes nervous patient. She takes excellent care to offer only what she feels is necessary and thoroughly discusses all options and outcomes. I would certainly recommend her."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service great result very happy client"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. The doctor was very informative and helpful. The process was very quick and easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly efficient and clear service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent treatment, my third visit and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Lovely (and highly competent) staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely pleased with the results as soon as the procedure was completed. I regret waiting so long to get it done."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Ross Perry is wonderful. His medical background offers patients more than just an aesthetic service, and as a result gives you confidence in the treatments that he is able to apply and offer his patients. I highly recommend Cosmedics."
Posted 1 year ago
"""Dr Ross Perry can only be described as fantastic. His professionalism, care and knowledge is excellent. We cannot thank him enough for the excellent treatment he provided to a family member. From booking an appointment to the treatment itself the service is the best I have ever experienced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product knowledge. Had all seals on so new it was brand new."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with my experience from start to finish. I went for a procedure three days ago at the Bristol clinic. The receptionist was quick to call me back when I enquired about an appointment, and booked me in quickly. The waiting room was more like a visit to one of William the third's apartments at Hampton Court Palace. The really kind and friendly nurse helped to put me at ease before and during the procedure and made the experience less terrifying (I was very nervous)! And Dr Rhys Stevens also put made me feel relaxed and did a really good job, and pain free procedure. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, explained everything well, put me at ease and painless."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been shopping around to have some Facial Thread Vein work done and was feeling unsure about it. I had concerns due to my lack of knowledge about the procedure as I have never had anything like this done before. All the other places I contacted were not so helpful and just booked me in for a consultation. However I spoke to Helen at Cosmedics on the telephone and found her helpful and informative. She listened to my concerns and even offered suggestions. It is rare these days to receive a high level of friendly customer service but on this day I did receive it. I have since had the work done and happy so far as I only had it done two days ago. However my big thanks is to Helen for putting me in the right direction. Thanks Helen!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good explanation, thorough treatment, pleasant clinic."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic: very quick, clean environment and professional but friendly staff. Thank you very much"
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support