Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 796 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Professional, friendly, person centred quality service. Would not go anywhere else. Dr Ross Perry and staff are fabulous in all the above points.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics is a highly efficient, approachable, kind and caring company. Prior to my treatment I was feeling very nervous and insecure. As soon as I came into the building I felt at ease and I knew that I was going to be treated with respect, kindness and professionalism. My treatment was very quick and I felt very comfortable throughout. I was reassured through any questions that I had and I knew that I was in safe hands. I am extremely passionate about skincare and it was an inspiration and great experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely pleased with the treatment of the skin tags.. quick and painless and the doctor and the staff absolutely amazing..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The treatment for removal of a mole went well and was quick and painless. The after procedure has gone on well too and I healed well. The scar is being taken care of too. All in all a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a couple moles removed on my face and was quite nervous. However, Mr Malandrakis made me feel very comfortable, talked me through his suggestions and worked quickly. Everything has healed really well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Cosmedics team were great. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a skin care procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Saw Dr Miranda for mole removals. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Her and her nurse are very friendly and really put me at ease. Appointment didn’t feel at all rushed and I was able to ask all my questions. Now just hoping it heals ok, but otherwise a flawless experience. Thank you both
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent level of customer service and very efficient procedure undertaken by the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From my greeting from the receptionist to the treatment and explanations I got from the nurse and Doctor, every one was friendly, considerate and thorough. An easy and pleasant experience in a nice setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Modern offices and friendly staff. Doctor was kind and knowledgeable and put me at ease immediately. Treatment was complete within 30 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process was smooth and the procedure was professionally completed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All the staff we met were professional, and considerate. The facial wart removal procedure was explained fully, it went smoothly and I was provided with a helpful aftercare leaflet. I have been delighted with how quickly the wound is healing, and there is currently just a slight depression and redness to the skin. I have yet to receive the results from the biopsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, detailed explanation. The whole process is extremely reassuring, and the doctor and the assistant involved are both very kind and welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All staff were lovely and made you feel at ease during the visit. The procedure was explained well before being carried out and their “see and treat” method is very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK best experience ever!The moment i stepped through the door I was made feel looked after and cared for.The whole procedure(removal of three moles) lasted less than 5 minutes, pain free!!!Since the procedure I'm healing nicely.I can absolutely 💯 % recommend Cosmedics UK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very kind , and professional staff. The procedure was quick and painless , well taken care of . Absolutely recommend it .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I Couldn't be happier with my treatments i have had. Best thing I did was walking into that clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and friendly service, the removal was painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 796 reviews