Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After my mole removal I could not be happier Treated in the same day and hope to have my results soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dr Perry and his team are very friendly and professional. I will certainly be going back to see them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous team, very informative Lovely team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a skin tag/mole removed from my face by Dr Aoife Turner at the Harley Street Clinic. The procedure was quick & I’m very happy with the result ! Excellent service ! I had a few questions prior to booking which were answered swiftly & I found the whole process from booking to the actual procedure very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!! The doctor informed me from start to finish. Should of had my mole removed years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Despite advertising a fixed price of £310 for a single mole shave excision, I was told at the appointment that it would cost £400. By this point I was left little choice but to agree, having already paid the £50 consultation fee. It’s misleading to advertise a fixed price and then increase it, as I would have gone elsewhere that would have been cheaper. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice professionals, quick appointment and quick treatment. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Cosmedics for various treatments over the years. On each occasion my experience from start to finish has always been faultless. The staff are all lovely, the clinic itself is immaculate and the Drs and Therapists are all at the top of their game.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visited the Cosmedics Putney clinic on Saturday 4th June, to get my facial mole removed. A positive experience from start to finish and Dr Michail Malandrakis was excellent, highly professional and friendly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I visited Dr Perry at the Putney clinic and was a little nervous due to the nature of the procedure. Both him and his assistant were really friendly and put me at ease throughout the whole thing. I was told what to expect at every stage and 4 weeks down the line I am so happy with my results. Only slight negatives is the receptionist was a bit frosty and unwelcoming and the price point went up £200 from the top end of what I was expecting. Overall a really positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a mole removed and all the staff at Cosmedics Putney were wonderful- The Surgeon Dr Michail Maladrakais was so calming professional and re-assurring. I felt safe at Cosmedics Putney - and the place was spotless!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy with the expertise and professionalism of Cosmedics. Excellent results every visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative staff, helpful and reassuring. Gave good advice and listened to my worries and concerns without judgement. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Michail Malandrakis who removed my mole is an excellent surgeon. All the. staff at Cosmedics in Putney are professional and friendly - I felt safe - I was put at ease and i can guarantee you if you go to Cosmedics you will be in good hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
V good and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service and so so helpful. I would definitely recommend. I had a big mole removed under my chin 2 weeks ago, it was pain free and is healing very nicely. Thankyou so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was excellent from making the appointment, on arrival girls in reception were lovely. Covid protocols all followed throughout. I had some moles removed and the procedure was explained in detail before proceeding, basically painless, if I ever need more work Cosmedics is where I’m going :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent treatment from the charming Dr Perry as always
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service at Harley St clinic - quick and painless. Supportive staff and venue is pleasant. Precise and quality work, healing nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent treatment at the Putney clinic with Dr Malandrakis. I had facial veins as well as blemishes removed and he was extremely thorough and I'm very happy with the results, my only wish is that I had done it sooner! Will be returning for more treatments, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.92 based on 666 reviews