Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 488 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mole on my back I’ve had for years and finally got ride of, no scar and healing good going well!
Posted 5 months ago
Skin tag removal was very comfortable and painless which was my fear
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what I asked for, very natural and masculine
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service, great result thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks very much Dr Perry, great service as always
Posted 5 months ago
It was a lot more intense than I thought (which I loved) I really saw an amazing difference after and my skin was SO much smoother after
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the friendly and professional care I was given by Dr Malandrakis and his assistant. Painless and quick work for mole removal left me impressed. Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing, made me feel comfortable and reassured me I had nothing to worry about. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
This clinic is one the favourite clinics I had visited. It is clean and modern and really comfortable.

All staff are incredibly polite and professional.

I saw Dr. Turner, who was fantastic. I felt really comfortable and have been really happy with the treatment.
I would highly recommend her and this clinic.
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent service, efficient and caring. Dr Perry is very professional and trustworthy.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. I would recommend. Thanks to all the staff.
Posted 5 months ago
DR Perry is super professional, will not try to sell procedures he does not seem nessisary.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with my treatment and the staff are lovely.
Posted 5 months ago
Best discovery since Botox! Instantly plumping and tightening but incredible results too for acne scarring - and I've tried everything for scarring. This really works!
Posted 5 months ago
Just want to share my bad experience with cosmedics about my cyst removal i did book appointment with the cosmedics on Putney clinic and when i book appointment they said they can removed in the same day and starting price was from £585 to £735 the highest but when i went in there they said we can't do it here need to be in Harley street and we can't do it here and it will cost £900 i was a bit surprise and then days after they call me and i said i dont want no longer to continue with u and they was very rude on the phone when i ask to refund the deposit they said we won't refund u deposits even tho i went to the appointment which meant to be same day removal they didn't refund any deposit even tho thy didn't give me any service but i went to other clinic The Smart clinic and got it remove in same day and guess what cost me only £400 and it was amazing service and experience .
Posted 5 months ago
My experience with Cosmedics was great, from start to finish. Just over two weeks ago, I had an anal skin tag removed that was causing me pain, at their Harley Street clinic. I was very, very apprehensive about the pain of the procedure, having read a lot online prior to my appointment. The clinic is small but exceptionally well kept and comfortable. Dr Aoife Turner made me feel like I was in very safe hands from the start, and she and her assistant put me at ease right away. The procedure was explained clearly, and once I opted to go through with it, it was over and done with very quickly. My whole consultation and treatment took only 30 minutes. The only discomfort I experienced was from the local anaesthetic itself. Overall, it certainly wasn't something I want to do again, but the care and skill of the Cosmedics team made it a painless experience.
Posted 5 months ago
I had a very pleasant appointment with Dr. Aoife Turner. She made me feel very comfortable and did a great job on the mole that I had on my face. I am so happy with the result.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, good price, consultation and procedure on the same day and I am very happy with the result. Mole removal quick and painless.
Highly recommended.
Dr Aoife Turner was very clear and explained what was going to take place and aftercare.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the result!
(Putney) - Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and lovely sparkling clinic. Just what I wanted quick efficient no fuss service for affordable price compared to other clinics. Highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 488 reviews