Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 509 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service. Feel in safe hands and so thorough. Doctor even checked in between my toes during the mole check.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient. No need to rebook to have the treatment another time. Just pleased the doctors were able to do it there and then
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly consultation and was lucky enough to get them to remove my cyst that same appointment as it that was getting bigger and painful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and only have your best interests at heart as I wanted more fillers but doctor perry said not to as he felt I did not need them and on reflection I am glad I didn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a stubborn wart that thankfully has been removed surgically in one session as the freezing by my doctor did nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fillers just done right
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helped me where other doctors had not been able to find a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mole removal. Very happy with result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had Botox and filler injections. Nice subtle result. Might need a bit more but prefer less as not tried it before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice Hydrafacial
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Skin tag removal quick and painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with treatment and lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chose Cosmedics as they do the Botox injections just so naturally that it freshens my skin and gives me a boost without looking overdone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with results and would recommend to anyone wanting to look a bit fresher.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful team at Cosmedics!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After my Botox, people have been commenting that I look fresh and like I’ve been on a really relaxing holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booked in for a pre Christmas hydrafacial today and my skin is glowing! Perfect little treat for your skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lip enhancement results are fantastic! Will be back for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you to my varicose vein surgeon!! 5 stars! ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t believe the improvement after Botox treatments with dr Perry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 509 reviews