Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.96 Rating 486 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clear lift facial was recommended by my therapist and I am seeing great results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had 3 sessions of my laser hair removal with Lydia and the results are incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience at this clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My surgeon seemed very knowledgeable and experienced. She did a wonderful job on my wart removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The therapists and aestheticians at Cosmedics are at the top of their game.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Went in to speak about a mole on my back that was bothering me, received treatment on the day and the mole removal was pain free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality of treatments is very impressive and my surgeon was very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are very knowledgeable. Will definitely be returning for more treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely happy with the overall service I received from cosmedics 👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My go to clinic 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tried hydrafacial for the first time and loving the way my skin glows for weeks after. Great recommendation from Sienna! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nail fungus treatment results are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tried the new profhilo fillers and so far so good! My doctor was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After my Botox my frown lines have disappeared but I still get laughter lines! Exactly the natural look I was going for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My varicose vein surgeon was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was worried about a few moles and had a full body mole check done with Cosmedics. A very impressive service and my mind is at ease now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From beginning to end, my varicose vein treatment was handled exceptionally well and the results are incredible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a skin tag removal and it was quick and practically painless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hyperhidrosis treatment results were much better than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.96 based on 486 reviews