Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 322 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dr Ross Perry is wonderful. His medical background offers patients more than just an aesthetic service, and as a result gives you confidence in the treatments that he is able to apply and offer his patients. I highly recommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Dr Ross Perry can only be described as fantastic. His professionalism, care and knowledge is excellent. We cannot thank him enough for the excellent treatment he provided to a family member. From booking an appointment to the treatment itself the service is the best I have ever experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product knowledge. Had all seals on so new it was brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with my experience from start to finish. I went for a procedure three days ago at the Bristol clinic. The receptionist was quick to call me back when I enquired about an appointment, and booked me in quickly. The waiting room was more like a visit to one of William the third's apartments at Hampton Court Palace. The really kind and friendly nurse helped to put me at ease before and during the procedure and made the experience less terrifying (I was very nervous)! And Dr Rhys Stevens also put made me feel relaxed and did a really good job, and pain free procedure. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, explained everything well, put me at ease and painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been shopping around to have some Facial Thread Vein work done and was feeling unsure about it. I had concerns due to my lack of knowledge about the procedure as I have never had anything like this done before. All the other places I contacted were not so helpful and just booked me in for a consultation. However I spoke to Helen at Cosmedics on the telephone and found her helpful and informative. She listened to my concerns and even offered suggestions. It is rare these days to receive a high level of friendly customer service but on this day I did receive it. I have since had the work done and happy so far as I only had it done two days ago. However my big thanks is to Helen for putting me in the right direction. Thanks Helen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good explanation, thorough treatment, pleasant clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic: very quick, clean environment and professional but friendly staff. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent advice and perfect results from Dr Vardy, put at ease and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and relaxed procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was given a thorough consultation and treatment on the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Dr Rhys Stevens and the nurse both made me feel at ease. Quick and painless procedure, should have had it done sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was seen by Dr Brit Vardy for my mole removal. She was very good in explaining to me everything about the treatment. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a lot of choices for mole removal, but the customer service I received on the phone steered me to this clinic. My mole was removed on the day of my consultation by Dr Britt Vardy. She was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased, and looking forward to the result once it has healed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience with Dr Vardy, I was put at ease and lots of advice. Will be returning. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vardy was brilliant. Fast and pain free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication and fast procedure. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast and very relaxing experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really lovely consultation, listened to my need. The nurse and doctor were both great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely professional yet friendly. Such a positive experience. I felt totally confident that I was in the best hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support