Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.94 Rating 365 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service everything explained very clearly. Charming doctor and nurse. Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly staff, explained everything very clearly and made me feel relaxed. So happy with the result!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt, friendly, professional service from Dr Vardy. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient service. Dr Vardy was great. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended Cosmedics to have two raised lesions on my arm and chest treated by Ms Grob, I felt exceptionally well taken care of and immediately put at ease. A few weeks later, I am extremely happy with my results! I would also like to extend my deepest gratitude to Mr Thio for his commendable professionalism and kindness in taking the time to see me at very late notice for a review. I would highly recommend Cosmedics."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Perry absolutely does holds back the years without your friends asking what you have had done. I have treatment when I hear I am looking tired and afterwards they say I am looking refreshed which is what I want. An excellent clinic and doctor."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and professional with choice of locations for treatment. Dr Ross was excellent and I had a mole removed from below my eye as concerned about skin cancer with minimal scarring. Also, has skin tag removed in seconds. Excellent service throughout and treatment was painless - can not recommend CosmedicsUK enough and have already referred friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and professional service. I would definitely recommend cosmedicsuk."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and profressional. Made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vardy really put me at ease and explained every step of the procedure to me. I was seen quickly and it was all very efficient. The outcome of the mole removal was great. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Pleased with immediate results."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good. Very quick treatment and pain free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my new brows after nanoblading with Hayley at cosmedics. I’ve worked in the aesthetics industry myself for over 10 years I was so impressed with this clinic, Hayley is literally an artist when it comes to semi-permanent make up, nanoblading is the latest technique for a more natural but defined brow and the end results I have is literally perfect brows!! I couldn’t be happier!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Dan Thio did a wonderful job removing my cyst and leaving minimal scarring, he was very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the surgery. The price I paid on the day for the surgery also included aftercare, which in my case included being provided with steristrips and handful of dressings and also stitch removal appointments. I went back after 7 days to have my stitches removed, Dr Jennifer Todman assessed the area and decided to postpone my stitch removal for another 5 days. I felt very confident in her professional expertise and appreciated that they were happy to see me for a second stitch removal appointment at no additional cost. There is a definite patient over profit philosophy. 5 days later I saw Dr Britt Vardy at the Harley Street Clinic for my stitch removal, it was quick and painless. Dr Vardy too is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. The see and treat service was brilliant, It was important for me to have my surgery as soon as possible. Most other places wouldn't see me for at least 8 weeks but just 8 days after my initial phone call to Cosmedics, I was in the Putney Surgery, having my surgery. Overall an extremely positive experience, Thank you to the team at the Putney and Harley Street Surgeries. Cosmedics will definitely be my first port of call should I ever require any of the other services they provide."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with the treatment Dr Vardy was very professional and efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and clear wth all options. patient before profits. Can’t wait to come back for second vitas."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with the treatment. Lydia is very professional and knowledgable. She has explained the procedure, expectations and follow up maintenance which is very important to me. I shared a very enjoyable conversation with Lydia. I would highly recommend Lydia for any trearmant."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, comfortable, really pleased with the experience and result."
Posted 1 year ago
"I saw Dr. Vardy for mole removal on my face. Very quick, painless and professional. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 based on 365 reviews