Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 587 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can't thank Dr Perry enough, extremely professional service
Posted 5 months ago
I had a mole removed and some acne red marks lasered. Dr Perry made sure I understood the procedure and addressed my concerns. Very happy with the service and treatment. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and extremely professional. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I found cosmedics on Google, I got an appointment straight away all very quick and easy. My small procedure was over within mintues and I'm very glad I got the courage to get this matter sorted out for once and for all.
Posted 5 months ago
What a wonderful clinic! I am very impressed! Thank you for taking care of me, you make me very happy
Posted 5 months ago
My Cosmedics experience was perfect. My consultation with Ross was extremely efficient and comfortable, and the fact that I could have my moles removed then and there was such a relief. No to-ing and fro-ing! My scars are healing wonderfully - no complications. Worth every penny!
Posted 5 months ago
I HAVE ATTENDED COSMEDICS FOR MANY YEARS AND FIND THE SERVICE AND QUALITY OF TREATMENT SUPERB. THE TEAM ARE ATTENTIVE, POLITE AND CARING I CONSIDER THIS CLINIC ONE OF THE TOP ONES IN LONDON.
Posted 5 months ago
Superb team of professional people all working together offering help, advice & great service. I had a mole removed by Dr. Ross Perry and was made to feel totally at ease. The outcome was amazing and I would have no hesitation in recommending Cosemedics UK
Posted 5 months ago
very pleased with my treatment at Cosmedics
Posted 5 months ago
I have been attending cosmedics for many years now and can't recommend highly enough
Posted 5 months ago
Recently had my follow up appointment with Cosmedics, and I am very pleased with the results, I would recommend anyone to see Cosmedics that needs vein treatment
Posted 5 months ago
very happy I came to Cosmedics, treatment was painless
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely team, very happy with my treatment
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely and easy experience, very happy
Posted 5 months ago
I was recommended to come to Cosmedics by a friend and I cannot express how pleased I am that I came. The procedure was explained to me and I was treated on the same day. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
very happy with my treatment, my skin feels so much better
Posted 5 months ago
I saw Dr Perry and he has done an amazing job, the procedure was painless
Posted 5 months ago
very professional, highly recommended. Thank you Cosmedics
Posted 5 months ago
I have been coming to Cosmedics for many years, finally decided to go ahead with thread lift treatment and I can honestly say I am very with Dr Turners work
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to thank Dr Perry and his team, the treatment was explained to me and I was put at ease throughout the whole process
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 587 reviews