Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 587 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
would highly recommend Cosmedics! very happy with my treatment
Posted 5 months ago
extremely happy with the results of my treatment
Posted 5 months ago
very professional service, I am so relieved I finally had the treatment and could not be happier with the results
Posted 5 months ago
very happy with my eyelid surgery, felt in very safe hands with Dr Turner
Posted 5 months ago
All the staff were lovely, I can not recommend cosmetics enough. I would defiantly use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Ross and his the team are so polite so professional, it doesn’t feel like a rushed in and out service they actually take the time to explain step-by-step procedure for treatment,putting you at ease and knowing that you’re in safe hands. 11/10
Posted 6 months ago
very happy the doctor put me at ease, would highly recommend the Cosmedics team
Posted 6 months ago
I was very concerned about my appearance before coming to Cosmedics. I am so happy with the results from my non surgical rhinoplasty
Posted 6 months ago
excellent honest explanation of procedure and different options available. Felt comfortable and had great trust in the doctor. Very safe environment too
Posted 6 months ago
I had a really good experience especially Dr Turner. She put me at ease and explained the procedure in detail especially as i am not very good with needles. Didn't feel a thing while having the anaesthetic injection. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Best dr recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommend Cosmedics, had a cyst removal, very happy with the result
Posted 6 months ago
very happy with the service, lovely team, felt very at ease during my procedure
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service with Dr Turner. Professional, patient and knowledgeable throughout procedure.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been going to Cosmedics about a year now and wouldn't go anywhere else. I totally trust Dr Perry. Everyone is super friendly at the clinic and very efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
I saw Dr Aoife Turner, she has done an amazing job removing the Xanthelasma from my eyes. The procedure was quick and painless and both she and her nurse were so lovely they put you at ease straight away. I am already over the moon with the results, I dont mind seeing my reflection anymore. It has given me back my self confidence. Thankyou so much.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant work by Dr Aoife and her nurse. A thorough sign posted process which made me feel completely at ease!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality of surgery resulting in the smooth removal and quick skin recovery of 3 raised moles
Posted 6 months ago
I have now had 4 moles removed from my face and upper chest area by Dr Rhys Stevens . I can thoroughly recommend , a really quick , easy and pain free procedure . Scaring has been very minimal. Great aftercare and advice .
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Perry is excellent- a great doctor with excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 587 reviews