Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 796 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consultation with Dr Rhys Stevens at Bristol clinic for wart removal behind ear. Very professional and procedure performed straight away. Painless procedure. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely really happy with the outcome of my moles. Been twice had 4 moles removed so far an will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had a mole removed at the Harley street Cosmedics and the whole experience was great. Super easy booking, lots of info explained to me on the day and a completely pain and drama free removal. The whole team made me feel very relaxed and looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The service I received was professional my consultant was reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. The consultant fee was very reasonable and was taken off the price of having the mole removed so all in all everything was very very reasonable I felt. I am so happy I went to cosmetics to remove my mole I feel like a new person now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I visited Dr Ross Perry on 26th of May to have two moles removed that were on my face and I was really anxious. The procedure was painless and really quick. It has been almost three weeks now since I got my moles removed and I have healed quickly that I can not even notice they were there . I am so happy with the result and I highly recommend Dr Ross Perry HE IS AMAZING !!! Thank you to Dr Perry and the Cosmedics team !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just did my Botox and my daughter did her cyst removal at Cosmedics at Harley street . I am extremely happy with the service. They are extremely flexible and changed my 2nd check -up appointment as I had something urgent come up. They managed to give me one immediately really quick. Dr. Jenny was excellent at her job. I highly recommend DrJenny .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I telephoned Thursday afternoon and attended Friday morning, during the consultation every detail was explained including cost. I then had an aggressive looking " mole" removed the same morning, I found the staff pleasant and very professional they made me comfortable and informed every step of the procedure. The cost was very reasonable for the high level of treatment I received including future biopsy results. Highly recommended Mr C.Moore. (London)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot recommend Dr Lydia highly enough. A true professional with the highest levels of expertise. She listened to exactly what my issue was and the results were exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my appointment for mole removal with Dr Jenny Theodorakopoulou. She was really pleasant, explaining everything I needed to know, answering all my questions and making me feel comfortable and at ease. The price quoted was decent too, 600 for a mole that wasn't small! Overall was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant service, very friendly and informative staff and welcoming. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A faultless experience from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very anxious but so pleased I went through with it staff were friendly made me feel at ease , i had my mole removed it has healed really well I'm so pleased with the outcome . Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Jenny and her team were amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From making the initial enquiry to walking out of the Harley St. Cosmedics Clinic after a comfortable procedure, it was a faultless experience. I thank the whole Cosmedics team for their friendliness, professionalism and quality of service. I thank Dr. Jenny in particular who was reassuring and communicative - I would recommend Cosmedics to anyone. This treatment will genuinely change my life in quite a big way. Thank you, team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Jenny was really lovely, talked in great detail to explain the procedure, any potential issues and the healing process. I knew what to expect, I felt well informed, the clinic was very clean and spacious. I decided to go ahead straight away with removal of 2 raised moles on my face. I had been putting off having the procedure done for years, because I was concerned about scarring, but after consulting with Dr Jenny, I felt reassured that the scarring would be minimal. The procedure was painless. Even the numbing needle did not cause me anything other than a mild sensation. I had a shave excision and for a mole next to my lip, Dr Jenny used a scissor type tool, and explained exactly what she was doing. Bleeding was extremely minimal. Both moles were raised, but colourless, which I was told often heal very well. I left afterwards, with 2 clear plasters on the wound sites and after care was explained. Healing has been going well, still red, but no problems, and I am confident that these marks will continue to fade, and I much prefer to not have any raised moles on my face. I do not miss them at all!! I really liked Dr Jenny and felt in very good hands. I felt the price was very reasonable. If you research before you go into the clinic, and understand the pricing, and the options, then I highly recommend this clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited Dr Lydia Loannidi in March this year to have two moles removed that were on my face. On arrival the reception staff were polite, friendly and helpful, this made me feel more relaxed. On seeing Dr Lydia and my moles examined, everything was explained clearly and procedure options discussed with her professional recommendation. The procedure itself was quick and painless and aftercare at home was talked through thoroughly. I have healed quickly and you can barely notice where the moles once were on my face, which is fantastic! I’m so pleased with the outcome. I can honestly say that the whole experience was pleasant and I would not hesitate to return in the future should I need to. Excellent care and service. I would recommend anyone who needs a similar procedure to have it done with the Cosmedics team. Thank you to Dr Lydia and all the Cosmedics team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited Dr Jenny Theodorakopoulou for the remover of what I thought was a wart, but turned out to be a skin tag. The doctor explained the procedure in detail and the procedure itself was painless and quick. The doctor explained the aftercare and provided me with bandages to keep the wound clean. I am very happy with the service, and will return to remove other skin tags in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend!! Excellent care, attention and service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a small warty skin tag just my eye which had grown over time and was bothering me. Dr Jenny advised and treated me on the same day with a shave excision - it was quick and with minimal pain. By day 2 after the procedure it was already healing brilliantly and, by one week later, completely healed. I am delighted with the result, professionalism and process and I would definitely recommend Cosmedics. Only wish I’d done it sooner. Thank you Dr Jenny and to the Cosmedics nurses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly, really pleased with the results and secondly, brilliant service from start to finish. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but Cosmedics as they are super professional and empathetic, nurses are brilliant as are the Drs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 796 reviews