Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 364 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Really lovely consultation, listened to my need. The nurse and doctor were both great"
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely professional yet friendly. Such a positive experience. I felt totally confident that I was in the best hands."
Posted 2 years ago
"Jennifer Todman is a great and very friendly doctor."
Posted 2 years ago
"Super quick and pain freeb wish I had come sinner"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly doctor well informative and relaxed enviroment would recommend many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly!"
Posted 2 years ago
"All simple and easy. Great"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Well explained and well executed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and treatment. Dr. Todman is excellent at what she does and so very kind. Will definitely continue seeing her. Would like to mention as well how lovely the staff here is overall. Thank you all very much."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always come here for my Botox, Dr Todman is lovely and always does a great job."
Posted 2 years ago
"Felt reassured, informed and was a painless procedure."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really speedy process and made me feel at ease"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy , painless and fantastic information. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb and professional. Did not feel a thing"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr Brit Vardy was very good. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional. Excellent clarity of explanation."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always fantastic, both treatment and customer service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr Vardy removed my facial mole on the chin. The service was professional and made me feel at ease. Recommended! Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brit was so lovely, kept me chatting while she removed the mole. Really quick and easy treatment. Very pleased with the result."
Posted 2 years ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 364 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access