Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 509 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely clinic and felt pampered by sienna and nothing too much trouble. LAser more like a massage and can already notice the results after 3 treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just as described . V happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had horrid yellow toenails and did not want to take tablets so tried the toe nail laser. Bit painful at the start but ok once used to it and now nails look fab after 6 treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had juvederm filler for my cheeks and love the effect as instant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mole on my thigh that was catching when cycled . Much easier than trying via the nhs and just came in and got it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dr Ross Perry was amazing. I am so happy with the treatment and was totally painless. The mole was on my face and I am so pleased I came here and had the treatment. Highly recommend. FIVE STAR
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Warm, friendly and utterly professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful and very considerate attention
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking for a touch up to fillers I have had in the past with Dr Perry. Very subtle addition to what he had done before and exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had treatment on the same day as was so easy and glad the tags are now gone as were irritating and my GP on nhs would not remove them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wishes I had done it sooner. Very happy choose Cosmedics as felt in safe hands and trusted their professional advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been coming for Botox for years and the team at Cosmedics always do it right for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Much quicker and easier than I thought it would be. Already looks better so can’t wait til it’s healed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dr. Vardy was wonderful! She thoroughly explained my treatment options and took great care making sure I was fully informed and even made suggestions for future preventative options. I’ve had Botox from other doctors in the past and she was the first to really take the time to understand my concerns and create a bespoke treatment plan. Very pleased with my visit today!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Felt safe and comfortable throughout. Doctor put me at ease with lots of chat and friendly approach. Too early to tell but so far v happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doctor did not feel I needed Botox just yet as only 28 and wanted it early to stop the lines forming. Honest feedback so will trust their opinion if I feel it’s for me in s few years time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient. The doctors were very efficient and nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 509 reviews