Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.94 Rating 371 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from start to finish. Dr Rhys Stevens and the nurse both made me feel at ease. Quick and painless procedure, should have had it done sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was seen by Dr Brit Vardy for my mole removal. She was very good in explaining to me everything about the treatment. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a lot of choices for mole removal, but the customer service I received on the phone steered me to this clinic. My mole was removed on the day of my consultation by Dr Britt Vardy. She was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased, and looking forward to the result once it has healed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great experience with Dr Vardy, I was put at ease and lots of advice. Will be returning. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr Vardy was brilliant. Fast and pain free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent communication and fast procedure. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast and very relaxing experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really lovely consultation, listened to my need. The nurse and doctor were both great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely professional yet friendly. Such a positive experience. I felt totally confident that I was in the best hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jennifer Todman is a great and very friendly doctor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super quick and pain freeb wish I had come sinner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly doctor well informative and relaxed enviroment would recommend many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All simple and easy. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Well explained and well executed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and treatment. Dr. Todman is excellent at what she does and so very kind. Will definitely continue seeing her. Would like to mention as well how lovely the staff here is overall. Thank you all very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always come here for my Botox, Dr Todman is lovely and always does a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Felt reassured, informed and was a painless procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really speedy process and made me feel at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 based on 371 reviews