Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 786 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
brilliant service, very friendly and informative staff and welcoming. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A faultless experience from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was very anxious but so pleased I went through with it staff were friendly made me feel at ease , i had my mole removed it has healed really well I'm so pleased with the outcome . Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dr Jenny and her team were amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From making the initial enquiry to walking out of the Harley St. Cosmedics Clinic after a comfortable procedure, it was a faultless experience. I thank the whole Cosmedics team for their friendliness, professionalism and quality of service. I thank Dr. Jenny in particular who was reassuring and communicative - I would recommend Cosmedics to anyone. This treatment will genuinely change my life in quite a big way. Thank you, team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Jenny was really lovely, talked in great detail to explain the procedure, any potential issues and the healing process. I knew what to expect, I felt well informed, the clinic was very clean and spacious. I decided to go ahead straight away with removal of 2 raised moles on my face. I had been putting off having the procedure done for years, because I was concerned about scarring, but after consulting with Dr Jenny, I felt reassured that the scarring would be minimal. The procedure was painless. Even the numbing needle did not cause me anything other than a mild sensation. I had a shave excision and for a mole next to my lip, Dr Jenny used a scissor type tool, and explained exactly what she was doing. Bleeding was extremely minimal. Both moles were raised, but colourless, which I was told often heal very well. I left afterwards, with 2 clear plasters on the wound sites and after care was explained. Healing has been going well, still red, but no problems, and I am confident that these marks will continue to fade, and I much prefer to not have any raised moles on my face. I do not miss them at all!! I really liked Dr Jenny and felt in very good hands. I felt the price was very reasonable. If you research before you go into the clinic, and understand the pricing, and the options, then I highly recommend this clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I visited Dr Lydia Loannidi in March this year to have two moles removed that were on my face. On arrival the reception staff were polite, friendly and helpful, this made me feel more relaxed. On seeing Dr Lydia and my moles examined, everything was explained clearly and procedure options discussed with her professional recommendation. The procedure itself was quick and painless and aftercare at home was talked through thoroughly. I have healed quickly and you can barely notice where the moles once were on my face, which is fantastic! I’m so pleased with the outcome. I can honestly say that the whole experience was pleasant and I would not hesitate to return in the future should I need to. Excellent care and service. I would recommend anyone who needs a similar procedure to have it done with the Cosmedics team. Thank you to Dr Lydia and all the Cosmedics team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I visited Dr Jenny Theodorakopoulou for the remover of what I thought was a wart, but turned out to be a skin tag. The doctor explained the procedure in detail and the procedure itself was painless and quick. The doctor explained the aftercare and provided me with bandages to keep the wound clean. I am very happy with the service, and will return to remove other skin tags in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!! Excellent care, attention and service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a small warty skin tag just my eye which had grown over time and was bothering me. Dr Jenny advised and treated me on the same day with a shave excision - it was quick and with minimal pain. By day 2 after the procedure it was already healing brilliantly and, by one week later, completely healed. I am delighted with the result, professionalism and process and I would definitely recommend Cosmedics. Only wish I’d done it sooner. Thank you Dr Jenny and to the Cosmedics nurses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly, really pleased with the results and secondly, brilliant service from start to finish. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but Cosmedics as they are super professional and empathetic, nurses are brilliant as are the Drs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most importantly the result of Dr Malandrakis's work was very satisfactory. He explained what he would do and predicted the healing time and the result was exactly as he described. I am happy with the service provided. The booking process was straightforward, all parts of the Putney clinic that I visited were very clean. The only thing I did not like was being asked to fill out a huge form on arrival after already having to fill in much of the same information when I registered online to book my appointment - a pointless duplication! Furthermore, it felt like a potential personal data risk as there was no time to review any GDPR guidance related to this unnecesary form.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr Ross is amazing! I had different treatments with him and always super satisfied! Valeria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My appointment with Dr. Jenny was the best it could have been. I made the silly mistake of trying to use over the counter methods to remove a skin tag in my inner thigh before bathing suit season, which caused irritation and I was so uncomfortable. I spend over 100£ on different over the counter methods and each one made the irritation worse. Dr. Jenny Theodorakopolou made me feel comfortable, safe, she did everything to make the process quick and easy for me. She explained the process, was gentle, and just overall amazing. Her assistant, too, was just a lovely person. I would highly recommend Cosmedics, and Dr. Theodorakopolou in general. And before you consider trying some at home method- just don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't fault the service provided. I was seamless and painless (well, relatively) from start to finish. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience from beginning to end! Everything was explained in great detail and the procedure itself was quick and pain free. Aftercare was fully explained and my wound is healing nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a skin tag removed from just below my eye. The team were so lovely and friendly; they explained what the procedure would involve, and it was over so quickly and painlessly! Lydia did such an amazing job and was so gentle that there was no bruising and it healed in no time. Others, even a nurse elsewhere, said how well the procedure had been done and how neat it was. Really happy with the service at Cosmedics. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothely, fast, accurate, friendly but professionnal with all due care to following up with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Maria and her colleague was amazing, the procedure was smooth. I had two moles removed 2 weeks ago, and both healed already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The entire experience from the consultation to the procedure was amazing. Dr Jenny explained everything I need to know and during the procedure gave much reassurance and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 786 reviews