Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 713 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the procedure. I am very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent as always. Ross Perry is professional and friendly and his staff as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I cannot praise Dr Jenny and her assistant enough. They were very professional, informative and helped me deal with my nerves. I had a shave excision and am very pleased with the results. All costs were explained and it was priced as quoted. Thank you for completing this procedure for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thought everything about my visit to Cosmedics (to have a mole on face removed) was brilliant. Doctor and his team were absolutely fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have attended your clinic today for my appointment with Lydia. I can say -i had a very good experience: informative, supportive, very professional and also very human. Thank you very much to you and your assistant. Wishing you all the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a mole removed at Cosmedics, and from the consultation to the procedure, the team was excellent, with a detailed step by step explanation of the process, and aftercare. Highly recommend Cosmedics, extremely professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, but friendly and helpful a good balance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Perry and his team are extremely professional. It is a pleasure going to the clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had appointments with Ross Perry at Cosmedics for probably 15 years. He’s an amazing practitioner ,makes you at ease ,gives confidence and does a great job. Everyone is very helpful and attentive Thankyou , I’ll be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, clear and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fantastic service from Dr Perry and his team as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic results from my Botox with Dr Malandrakis, will definitely be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience! I will go back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely reception team, I was made to feel very welcome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been coming to Cosmedics for years, would not go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was recommended by a friend to come and see Dr Malandrakis for a mole removal. The procedure was so quick and painless. I have a follow up in two weeks and looking forward to seeing the final results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My thread veins have completely gone from my face, I came to see Dr Perry to see what could be done and with some laser treatment the red patches have disappareared. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I feel transformed after my eyelid surgery, now the healing has settled I am very happy with my results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.92 based on 713 reviews