Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.94 Rating 371 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dr Ross Perry - been coming to see him for 5 years. He is brilliant at the fillers and extremely caring in his manner - eg you feel safe in good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I had a hydrafacial with Georgia and absolutely loved it. Not only was Georgia a lovely girl but performed one of the best hydrafacials I’ve had yet. She included my neck which not many places do and when I asked her to focus on my chin area, she payed extra attention there. Thanks Georgia!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had HD Brows with Sienna and I have never had so many positive compliments before! She fixed my eyebrows from when my last therapist waxed off half of my hair and shaped them to make my eyes pop. She did such a good even my boyfriend noticed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been a patient of Dr Vardy for 4 years now. Throughout this time she has been very diligent and professional with great looking results.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with my treatment done by Anna Zajac."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service ! happy with the service and the treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Anna is always so meticulous and professional. I am so pleased with the results as it has made a huge difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I cannot believe the difference in my laser hair removal treatment under my chin caused by PCOS. I’m only on my fourth treatment out of six and I feel so much better, it’s as if there is no hair at all. My confidence is coming back! Thank you so much to Lydia for contributing so much to this! The reception team have always been lovely and accommodating. Thanks Cosmedics Skin Clinics UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommend Dr Perry. Had botox and fillers and the results are amazing. He is very informative and explains everything before he does the treatment. Will definitely be returning for future treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have had my eyebrows micro-bladed by the lovely Sienna- only been a few days so they haven’t settled down yet but so far looking really good! Brilliant staff member, very friendly and chatty Definitely go and get them done here! 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great staff, brilliant results, so happy i’ve used Cosmedics. I would recommend this to everyone. Ana is brilliant, very thorough, really friendly and a lot of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent treatment. Anna is always very patient and makes me feel comfortable. She always explains the treatment to make me feel at ease. Very happy with the results so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a shave excision done with Dr Vardy twice so far - both were effortless and I’m so pleased with the result. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Won’t see anyone else for this procedure in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. Dr Britt Vardy was very calming and made me feel at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been coming to Cosmedics Putney for over 5 years and they are excellent ,the therapists are always so professional and efficient at the same time as being very warm and thoughtful.The reception is great and the clinic is bright and airy. Anna is brilliant. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic facial. Made my skin glow and so relaxing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve been seeing Ana for a few years, she is always professional, polite and keeps me updated on new treatments. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing results for laser highly recommend, Becky is very good at what she does, makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Highly proffessionaly and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 based on 371 reviews