Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.94 Rating 365 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I went to discuss leg veins as I have had pain which I believe may be connected to them. The doctor is only available on a Tuesday which I understand. He suggested I try leg stockings (type 2), before considering further treatment. I went to buy some and was told they were prescription only. The doctor never gave me a prescription so I called and asked for one. I was told I would need another paid appointment. I made clear that I didn't see that as reasonable - it should have been issued at the first visit. The lady on the call said I'd get a call back the next week. I called again and again, no progress. 3 weeks later, I'm still no further. Terrible customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with my treatment done by Anna Zajac."
Posted 3 months ago
"It was not like facials I have had before but the end result is great. Thank you Anna my lovely therapist."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service ! happy with the service and the treatment"
Posted 3 months ago
"Anna is always so meticulous and professional. I am so pleased with the results as it has made a huge difference."
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot believe the difference in my laser hair removal treatment under my chin caused by PCOS. I’m only on my fourth treatment out of six and I feel so much better, it’s as if there is no hair at all. My confidence is coming back! Thank you so much to Lydia for contributing so much to this! The reception team have always been lovely and accommodating. Thanks Cosmedics Skin Clinics UK."
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommend Dr Perry. Had botox and fillers and the results are amazing. He is very informative and explains everything before he does the treatment. Will definitely be returning for future treatments."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had my eyebrows micro-bladed by the lovely Sienna- only been a few days so they haven’t settled down yet but so far looking really good! Brilliant staff member, very friendly and chatty Definitely go and get them done here! 😎"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great staff, brilliant results, so happy i’ve used Cosmedics. I would recommend this to everyone. Ana is brilliant, very thorough, really friendly and a lot of fun."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent treatment. Anna is always very patient and makes me feel comfortable. She always explains the treatment to make me feel at ease. Very happy with the results so far."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a shave excision done with Dr Vardy twice so far - both were effortless and I’m so pleased with the result. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Won’t see anyone else for this procedure in the future!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. Dr Britt Vardy was very calming and made me feel at ease."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been coming to Cosmedics Putney for over 5 years and they are excellent ,the therapists are always so professional and efficient at the same time as being very warm and thoughtful.The reception is great and the clinic is bright and airy. Anna is brilliant. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic facial. Made my skin glow and so relaxing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always great service at Cosmedics Putney!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve been seeing Ana for a few years, she is always professional, polite and keeps me updated on new treatments. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing results for laser highly recommend, Becky is very good at what she does, makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Highly proffessionaly and effective"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very slick and professional and would recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"I really enjoyed my treatment today with Lydia. I felt very comfortable and she was always checking to see how I was. I have now booked a full course of treatment."
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 based on 365 reviews