Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 334 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing facial with Lydia. So relaxing and my skin feels fresh and renewed."
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing results. Thank you Anna"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for a beautifully relaxing facial I almost fell asleep and my skin feels amazing . I will defiantly be back because I deserve to treat myself . Thank you also for your advice about caring for my skin."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent best facial for ages. I will be back!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dr Vardy is fantastic, she talked me through each step of the procedure and I am incredibly happy with the results. I was a little nervous about it but she gave me great advice and is incredibly professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a hydradermie facial done with Lydia and was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received from her. I would definitely recommend her as a racialist"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely doctor , explained all my options and we agreed on the best one for me. I had two moles removed on the same day as my appointment and I was done in twenty minutes. I would defiantly recommend Dr Vardy as the procedure was quick and painless"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a small mole on the face that I was thinking of removing for a good few years. I had an appointment with Dr Todman and she and her assistant were very nice and professional, they explained everything I needed to know about the mole shaving treatment. I decided to do the treatment on the same day and it was the right decision. I am very happy with the result, the mole is removed and I dont have any scars. I highly recommend Dr Todman."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had a number of moles removed including one on my face that I was incredibly nervous about but I had no reason to be. Dr Perry did an excellent job of each one. I wouldn’t trust anyone else but him. Thank you Dr Perry!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had my treatment for a mole to be removed on Tuesday 8th jan at the Bristol surgery and it was great. The mole centred on my forehead just between my eyes had been knocking my confidence for years but with in 20 mins it was gone,no pain and very little bleeding,4 days on it looks amazing,can’t wait to see it in another 4 weeks,thank you so much everyone x"
Posted 2 months ago
"They advertise very boldly that they are in Twickenham TW1 area, when I called the clinic they said "they do not have a clinic in twickenham" so I asked why do you advertise this on your website in bold letters? she could not give me an answer False advertisement hence The reason why im giving this clinic 1 star."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent treatment and care"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pain free treatment, very quick and the doctor was extremely nice and approachable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good experience. Extremely quick and easy. Dr. Vardy was very professional and made me feel completely reassured. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Dr Vardy was warm and professional. She put me at ease immediately and the treatment was quick and effective. I’m very pleased with the result."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Dr Ross Perry has a wonderful bedside manner and was extremely reassuring. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"I got an appointment quickly. Dr Vardy explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel at ease. I’m looking forward to seeing the results"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have absolutely loved my treatments, this has been my fifth of initial six, with Anna, Becky and tonight with Lydia. I particularly liked the spa feel that Lydia provided this evening, I felt utterly relaxed and enjoyed it immensely. I’m going to continue with this treatment for sure and can see the results already. Thank you so so much. Look forward to the next one already. I have also been recommending it to my friends."
Posted 4 months ago
"Botox with Dr Vardy is excellent - such a natural effect"
Posted 4 months ago
"Procedures were quick, painless and effective. Perfect customer service as well."
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support