Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 509 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great treatment and amazing staff. Dr Aoife made me feel really at ease and provided a professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A fabulous experience. Expert advice. Clear explanation of process. Many thanks Dr Ross Perry. I look forward to future proceedures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, friendly staff. Professional service and great treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good treatment, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had laser treatment for a facial growth 2 weeks' ago and it's healing really well. Just wish I'd approached the clinic sooner because the treatment was professional, efficient and effective. I would highly recommend Dr Perry. Customer service was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always receive a perfect consultation andtreatment. Additionally I never experience the clinic to try to sell me more than what would be appropriate or look good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always goes through the procedure thoroughly and makes me feel at ease. 5 stars service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic professional service; superb doctors and nurses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went to have a mole removal. Dr Turner was lovely and explained the procedure very well, and the actual procedure was less than 5 minutes and done excellently. This was two days ago and it just looks like a round spot/cut. Very happy with the outcome so far, just waiting for it to heal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great receptionist very friendly. Aofie was very understanding and listened to me very well. I was very impressed with the whole of the experience from walking in the door to leaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant. Would highly recommend Dr Perry!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy overall with treatment for DPNs but think communication from clinic re: cost prior to appointment despite my giving them a lot of information was poor so would not recommend as was more than double the guide price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even though my appointment was changed by the clinic by a week, once there, from start to finish it was slick, professional and I felt reassured by their attentiveness. The Dr and nurse were both really great. And the reception girls were so polite and friendly. I would highly recommend the Putney Clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Alice Turner presented clear options for treatment and the success of projected outcomes . Very happy with her experienced professional manner and treatment Five stars in the heavens !!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in every way . Thank you Marianne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great hydrafacial. Made my skin glow and felt really clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 509 reviews