Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 622 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So quick and easy. Very professional and high quality service. Wish I had done it sooner! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and pleasant service
Posted 5 days ago
Had a small cyst on my face removed painlessly and quickly - good after care advice and it's been healing well.
Posted 6 days ago
I came to the clinic worried and insecure about two moles on my chest. I wasn't pleased with the appearance and wanted to see if they could be removed. A deposit for the consultation was taken and I was quickly talked through the procedure. The doctor was very professional but in hindsight, I feel that I shouldn't have had the treatment and the aftercare and effects of treating the chest area wasn't explained fully. The result of the scarring is worse than the look of the original moles, which had very mild atypia and wasn't bad enough for medical/emergency removal. I wrote to the clinic three weeks after treatment as I was worried about how the scars had stretched. Also I was concerned that there were linear stitches that didn't seem like they would dissolve as it was protruding from the skin and was buckling the skin surrounding it. The quickest appointment that I could get was with a different doctor, and the doctor who originally treated me couldn't see me for another week. I didn't want to wait as I could also see that I had 'spitting stitches' or stitches that were being that were being rejected by my body, therefore affecting the healing. The new doctor that I saw confirmed that the scars had stretched and that I should have been booked in to remove the linear stitch as usually this is one that would be removed by a doctor or the patient themselves after two weeks. He removed it and I carried on massaging the area and treating it with silicone. Unfortunately, I am left with stretched and keloid scarring. I now understand that surgery to the chest area is highly prone to healing badly and often forms keloids/ stretching due to the tension on this area. I was very diligent with massaging the area, using silicone gels and sheets from two weeks after the surgery and made sure that I didn't stretch in the first two weeks and restricted movement. I am now looking into spending more money to improve the keloid scar and finding that I may be in a vicious circle. To anyone who may be reading this, please really consider the long term affects. My moles were flat and small, and really weren't aesthetically that bad. Professional procedure but unfortunately rushed and not explained fully with aftercare information.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my treatment with Dr Turner. She was very reassuring and dealt with my issue very quickly. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
The doctor was brilliant. Had a mole removed which was a super quick and painless procedure. Very happy and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick and easy process. Really happy with the results. Friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. Would happily recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Pleased with my treatment at Cosmedics. Dr Perry was very professional and reassuring and talked me through the procedure and aftercare very clearly. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Cosmedics really exceeded my expectations, they were very welcoming and they made sure I was comfortable with everything. Highly recommended clinic, thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly reception staff and very efficient, professional and reassuring service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr Perry was very knowledgeable and reassuring. I’d definitely go back and recommend his clinic to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a welcoming, friendly and very efficient service. Incredibly professional, knowledgeable and exactly as you would expect for a professional private service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I visited Dr Perry yesterday, the girls at the reception desk were very friendly and helpful. Dr Perry, as always, very professional and gave me great advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After my mole removal I could not be happier Treated in the same day and hope to have my results soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Perry and his team are very friendly and professional. I will certainly be going back to see them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous team, very informative Lovely team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a skin tag/mole removed from my face by Dr Aoife Turner at the Harley Street Clinic. The procedure was quick & I’m very happy with the result ! Excellent service ! I had a few questions prior to booking which were answered swiftly & I found the whole process from booking to the actual procedure very straightforward.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 622 reviews