Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 638 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Highly recommend the Clinic, I have 2 mole removed in two weeks is almost not visible. Lot of thanks for Dr Malandrakis and for all staff they are nice and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Mole removal. Excellent from consultation, removal through to result. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely understanding people who put me at ease. I have complete faith in Dr Perry and am always very happy with the treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute good service. From the receptionist to the surgeon, all very professional and competent. I am on the 7thday after my moles were removed and my skin looks better jet. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I attended the Putney clinic today in order to have 2 moles removed. Everyone I met there was friendly, polite and informative. Dr Perry performed the procedure, which took hardly any time. I am delighted with the results and would definitely recommend Cosmedics to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My £50.00 consultation fee was not cancelled after spending £1,000 on treatments. The receptionist was not helpful so will be very careful next time .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Putney clinic was calm and efficient. The reception process was well handled and friendly, and the 'see and treat' appointment with Dr Malandrakis and his assistant was simple and remarkably easy. I was given clear advice, and then, after agreeing to go ahead, I was given very localised anaesthetic on my cheek, and removal of a small lesion was completed in a few minutes. I am happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient service to remove a small cyst on my cheek that was bothering me. NHS wait seemed to be indefinite so for £535 in total it was worth getting done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clinic on Harley Street, polite and helpful receptionist, lovely doctor, comforting, quick and efficient. Very pleased with the treatment here. Prices reasonable too, good experience all in all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Lydia Ioannidi was brilliant. Completely put me at ease and completed the procedure quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felt at ease, not anxious Doctor had great knowledge and very personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nervous about procedure. But was amazed how quick and straight forward everything was. Great clinic. Wish I had gone sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my experience. I had a facial mole which I have had for many years removed and I was pleasantly surprised by how quick and painless the procedure was. Doctor Turner and her assistant (whose name I, unfortunately, did not catch) looked after me brilliantly so do not worry if you are someone who gets nervous or feels dizzy/faint in medical situations because you will be taken care of very well. My face is healing excellently so far and I am very happy I decided to have the procedure done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very considerate and informative. The team suggested options beyond what I thought was the best answer. They were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy, painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic service…very efficient and professional. Dr Turner was lovely and very reassuring. Procedure was explained before and during the process. It was quick and painless. Would definitely use Cosmedics again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So quick and easy. Very professional and high quality service. Wish I had done it sooner! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and pleasant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a small cyst on my face removed painlessly and quickly - good after care advice and it's been healing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I came to the clinic worried and insecure about two moles on my chest. I wasn't pleased with the appearance and wanted to see if they could be removed. A deposit for the consultation was taken and I was quickly talked through the procedure. The doctor was very professional but in hindsight, I feel that I shouldn't have had the treatment and the aftercare and effects of treating the chest area wasn't explained fully. The result of the scarring is worse than the look of the original moles, which had very mild atypia and wasn't bad enough for medical/emergency removal. I wrote to the clinic three weeks after treatment as I was worried about how the scars had stretched. Also I was concerned that there were linear stitches that didn't seem like they would dissolve as it was protruding from the skin and was buckling the skin surrounding it. The quickest appointment that I could get was with a different doctor, and the doctor who originally treated me couldn't see me for another week. I didn't want to wait as I could also see that I had 'spitting stitches' or stitches that were being that were being rejected by my body, therefore affecting the healing. The new doctor that I saw confirmed that the scars had stretched and that I should have been booked in to remove the linear stitch as usually this is one that would be removed by a doctor or the patient themselves after two weeks. He removed it and I carried on massaging the area and treating it with silicone. Unfortunately, I am left with stretched and keloid scarring. I now understand that surgery to the chest area is highly prone to healing badly and often forms keloids/ stretching due to the tension on this area. I was very diligent with massaging the area, using silicone gels and sheets from two weeks after the surgery and made sure that I didn't stretch in the first two weeks and restricted movement. I am now looking into spending more money to improve the keloid scar and finding that I may be in a vicious circle. To anyone who may be reading this, please really consider the long term affects. My moles were flat and small, and really weren't aesthetically that bad. Professional procedure but unfortunately rushed and not explained fully with aftercare information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 638 reviews