Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

221 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent professional service from Dr Brit Vardy, highly recommended. Reassuring consultation and then speedy and painless removal of mole and skin tags. Couldn't have been easier. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Sharon N
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wonderful experience with Dr Vardy, she was very reassuring and the results are great, would highly recommend and I will be back!
Posted 2 days ago
Heroise C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dr Vardy was clear concise and very professional. Treatment quick and painless. No fuss.
Assistant and reception also very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick, easy and professional service. Well explained and treatment completed with very little fuss .
Posted 1 week ago
Louisa W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I felt very reassured and the procedure was quick and painless.
Posted 1 week ago
K R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Was easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leanne I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and professional service. Very happy.
Procedure extremely quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carmen L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Procedure was extremely fast and painless, Doctor Vardy is very professional but also puts you at ease . Would def recommend the clinic to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pippa L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. Everything explained very clearly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent treatment Dr was very clear about the treatment staff friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shane M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dr. Vardy was extremely accommodating to my requirements of which I remain entirely grateful for her upmost assistance in undertaking two facial moles which effected my confidence for much too long.

Thank You & To Your Wonderful Staff
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helen F
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have had botox and fillers done with both Dr Todman and Dr Vardy. Previously been to other clinics, but have to say Cosmedics is London's best! Nobody knows I have even had it done, my friends asked if I had been on holiday? Thank you Cosmedics I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael K
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Dr was really kind, procedure over quickly. Thank you. :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Suzy G
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was great - nice & quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Madeleine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent treatment by Dr. Todman, very competent and friendly - recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Aubrey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Saw Dan, very reassuring as I was very nervous. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to return for further treatment
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dr Rhys Stevens removed a mole on my lip and I would just like to thank him so so much, I have dealt with my mole for years and never had the confidence to sort it out. I use to be bullied over it and my confidence was extremely low because of it. I couldn't even talk about it to anyone. So to go to a clinic and get it removed was a massive step for me. Dr Rhys Stevens made me feel very relaxed as well as the nurse assisting him and I cannot express how impressed I am with it. Even straight after I was impressed with how it looked, I expected it to look a lot different. It's now been nearly 2 weeks and I'm able to put make up on over it. I hope he is able to read this and anyone thinking about having anything similar done I highly highly recommend them. Thank you again this will change my life massively.
Jenny
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Well explained and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The Dr was very knowledgeable and explained all scenarios as I had a rather large mole on my face. Very quick and painless. Now just to wait and see the results!
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wow!! It was so quick and easy , Jennifer was so nice and removed the mole in about 10 minutes thank you so much :))
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.97 based on 221 reviews