Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

237 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cosmedics Skin Clinics?

Your Rating
Michael U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
Well explained and well executed.
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good
Posted 20 hours ago
Thelma G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and treatment. Dr. Todman is excellent at what she does and so very kind. Will definitely continue seeing her. Would like to mention as well how lovely the staff here is overall. Thank you all very much.
Posted 1 day ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always come here for my Botox, Dr Todman is lovely and always does a great job.
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Felt reassured, informed and was a painless procedure.
Posted 1 day ago
Lara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really speedy process and made me feel at ease
Posted 4 days ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy , painless and fantastic information. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Rajat N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb and professional. Did not feel a thing
Posted 1 week ago
Emma M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dr Brit Vardy was very good. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Peter G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional. Excellent clarity of explanation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vic
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Always fantastic, both treatment and customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dr Vardy removed my facial mole on the chin. The service was professional and made me feel at ease. Recommended! Many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Abbi B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brit was so lovely, kept me chatting while she removed the mole. Really quick and easy treatment. Very pleased with the result.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - the procedure carefully explained, examination quick and secure, procedure smooth and practised. Very professional and very courteous throughout
Posted 4 weeks ago
Katie D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Susanne S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My therapist is amazing. She does the treatment very well and thoroughly!
Posted 1 month ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent professional service from Dr Brit Vardy, highly recommended. Reassuring consultation and then speedy and painless removal of mole and skin tags. Couldn't have been easier. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon N
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wonderful experience with Dr Vardy, she was very reassuring and the results are great, would highly recommend and I will be back!
Posted 1 month ago
Heroise C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dr Vardy was clear concise and very professional. Treatment quick and painless. No fuss.
Assistant and reception also very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick, easy and professional service. Well explained and treatment completed with very little fuss .
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.97 based on 237 reviews