Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 480 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a shave excision mole removal performed on Monday (4 days ago).
My mole was next to my nose and was quite large, raised and pigmented, had it my entire life but as I've aged it's become larger. Dr Malandrakis completed the procedure within 5 minutes max. Was in there for maybe 15 minutes! It's healing now so I can't say the final results yet, it's a bit painful but definitely worth the money, in-and-out. Brilliant clinic!
Posted 3 days ago
I had a mole removed from my nose.. really pleased with the result, within a week it had healed to leave a small red mark. Great job!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the service at the clinic, I had a worrying mole removed. Dr was very professional and whole thing was done quicy without any pain. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Dr. Rhys was fantastic!!! I’m really glad I decided to do the procedure at Cosmedics!!! Felt super welcome and comfortable. I’m truly thankful!
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience and friendly staff.
I would’ve appreciated a call from the doctor before the day of my appointment to go through the procedure
Posted 1 week ago
I had a skin tag removed. It was very easy to book online and it didn't take long on the day of the appointment. Aftercare advice was provided, inc. how to minimise and lighten the scar after which is proving very effective.
Would definitely recommend and return in the future to sort out my other skin issues!
Posted 1 week ago
The service I received was professional, fast and effective with all questions answered and clear aftercare information.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
It's a pleasure to come to this clinic, located, in a beautiful townhouse, just off Putney High Street. The welcome is warm and efficient, the waiting room light, bright and optimistic. It's spotless everywhere. I have always been happy with the treatments from Dr Ross Perry and his enthusiastic team. A special shout out to the lovely, knowledgeable, Aoife Turner treating my brown spot with her expertise.
Posted 1 week ago
Have been attending appointments here for a couple of years and can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can highly recommend Dr Perry. He’s excellent and always provides clear and sound advice. He’s an absolute professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for comedic procedures. Cosmedics is always a great experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an unsightly Seborrhoeic keratosis (wart) removed from my scalp last week. The service was very professional and friendly. It was easy to book the appointment and the whole process was quick and simple. I recommend you identify the Bristol location before setting off as the postcode on sat nav takes you a short distance away. There is a small amount of patient parking in front of the Bristol clinic. Don’t put up with unsightly lesions - get them removed and like me you will stop feeling so self conscious!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly staff. Procedure was quick and pain free. Would absolutley recommend this clinic!
Posted 1 month ago
I have now had two rather large and unsightly moles removed by Dr Aoife Turner. In terms of results, whilst too early to say re second mole, it seems to be healing nicely and given the impeccable results of the first removal, I have every faith that this one will follow suit. The procedure for each was over in no time at all and Dr Turner was both acutely professional and pleasant.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service, quick and pain-free procedure. Beautiful clinic and welcoming staff. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick professional service would highly recommend !
Posted 1 month ago
Great result thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help and superb care
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and excellent treatment / results
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the result I got after years of putting it off, finally getting my wart on my finger removed feels amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 480 reviews