Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.96 Rating 312 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cosmedics Skin Clinics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Booked in for a consultation for nail fungus removal and ended up having the treatment on the same day with Cienna. Everything was explained very well and all my questions answered which put me at ease. Looking forward to seeing the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very straightforward process. Phoned on the Monday, seen on the Saturday and mole removed. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Highly recommend. Amazing treatment by talented and caring professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly professional service, quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really excellent treatment and care for skin tag removal from Dr Todman and the entire team yesterday. Highly professional, but with a friendly approach that made me feel comfortable, and relaxed. Well done, and thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had Botox across many clinics within London and Dr Daniel Thio was the best yet, he takes his time, explains the process and really gets you the look you desired."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dr Perry is extremely helpful and understanding. Procedure went very well. Very pleased with the result of the treatment. Extremely friendly front staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service everything explained very clearly. Charming doctor and nurse. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly staff, explained everything very clearly and made me feel relaxed. So happy with the result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, friendly, professional service from Dr Vardy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, efficient service. Dr Vardy was great. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I attended Cosmedics to have two raised lesions on my arm and chest treated by Ms Grob, I felt exceptionally well taken care of and immediately put at ease. A few weeks later, I am extremely happy with my results! I would also like to extend my deepest gratitude to Mr Thio for his commendable professionalism and kindness in taking the time to see me at very late notice for a review. I would highly recommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dr Perry absolutely does holds back the years without your friends asking what you have had done. I have treatment when I hear I am looking tired and afterwards they say I am looking refreshed which is what I want. An excellent clinic and doctor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and professional with choice of locations for treatment. Dr Ross was excellent and I had a mole removed from below my eye as concerned about skin cancer with minimal scarring. Also, has skin tag removed in seconds. Excellent service throughout and treatment was painless - can not recommend CosmedicsUK enough and have already referred friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and professional service. I would definitely recommend cosmedicsuk."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and profressional. Made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dr Vardy really put me at ease and explained every step of the procedure to me. I was seen quickly and it was all very efficient. The outcome of the mole removal was great. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. Pleased with immediate results."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good. Very quick treatment and pain free."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 based on 312 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This