Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 435 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great results and met all my expectations. Just wish i had picked up the courage sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Lovely relaxing facial treatment with a knowledgeable therapist. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic treatment by Lydia, completely rejuvenated my skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I felt like I wasn’t in safe hands with my Dr. I trusted her advise and had a simple, pain free procedure. Dr Vardi put me at ease and I would recommend the clinic to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and pain free. Georgia explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , professional staff, amazing results after hydrafacial. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear advice and efficient service. Pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from all the staff Puts you at ease and brilliant natural results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saw Dr Turner who was very nice and so friendly. Very happy as she explained everything. It was all over so quickly and so relieved I took her advice for the no stitch option as can hardly tell there was a mole there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy sun damage freckles now almost gone. thanks Lydia for being so patient with me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had laser treatment for thread veins. Made my eyes water a bit but well worth it as now skin looks much healthier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for making me feel calm as was so nervous. Can’t believe it’s now gone and just so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what it says ! My skin is definitely benefiting from this as my rosacea is much better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been having regular Botox and just keeps my skin looking fresh. My 4 monthly treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing !!! Skin has never looked better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clinic and felt pampered by sienna and nothing too much trouble. LAser more like a massage and can already notice the results after 3 treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just as described . V happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had large cyst on the back of my neck that was always getting infected and growing. 30 mins later after seeing Dr Perry it was fully removed and just have to go back to 2 tiny stitches to be removed in a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stubborn verruca tried everything before and still kept coming back. Laser microwave machine zapped it in 3 treatments so happy as can do sport without worry now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had horrid yellow toenails and did not want to take tablets so tried the toe nail laser. Bit painful at the start but ok once used to it and now nails look fab after 6 treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 435 reviews