Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.96 Rating 299 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cosmedics Skin Clinics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dr Perry absolutely does holds back the years without your friends asking what you have had done. I have treatment when I hear I am looking tired and afterwards they say I am looking refreshed which is what I want. An excellent clinic and doctor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and professional with choice of locations for treatment. Dr Ross was excellent and I had a mole removed from below my eye as concerned about skin cancer with minimal scarring. Also, has skin tag removed in seconds. Excellent service throughout and treatment was painless - can not recommend CosmedicsUK enough and have already referred friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and professional service. I would definitely recommend cosmedicsuk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kimberly B
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and profressional. Made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dr Vardy really put me at ease and explained every step of the procedure to me. I was seen quickly and it was all very efficient. The outcome of the mole removal was great. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Pleased with immediate results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katharine H
Verified Buyer
"Very good. Very quick treatment and pain free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my new brows after nanoblading with Hayley at cosmedics. I’ve worked in the aesthetics industry myself for over 10 years I was so impressed with this clinic, Hayley is literally an artist when it comes to semi-permanent make up, nanoblading is the latest technique for a more natural but defined brow and the end results I have is literally perfect brows!! I couldn’t be happier!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dr Dan Thio did a wonderful job removing my cyst and leaving minimal scarring, he was very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the surgery. The price I paid on the day for the surgery also included aftercare, which in my case included being provided with steristrips and handful of dressings and also stitch removal appointments. I went back after 7 days to have my stitches removed, Dr Jennifer Todman assessed the area and decided to postpone my stitch removal for another 5 days. I felt very confident in her professional expertise and appreciated that they were happy to see me for a second stitch removal appointment at no additional cost. There is a definite patient over profit philosophy. 5 days later I saw Dr Britt Vardy at the Harley Street Clinic for my stitch removal, it was quick and painless. Dr Vardy too is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. The see and treat service was brilliant, It was important for me to have my surgery as soon as possible. Most other places wouldn't see me for at least 8 weeks but just 8 days after my initial phone call to Cosmedics, I was in the Putney Surgery, having my surgery. Overall an extremely positive experience, Thank you to the team at the Putney and Harley Street Surgeries. Cosmedics will definitely be my first port of call should I ever require any of the other services they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with the treatment Dr Vardy was very professional and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and clear wth all options. patient before profits. Can’t wait to come back for second vitas."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am very pleased with the treatment. Lydia is very professional and knowledgable. She has explained the procedure, expectations and follow up maintenance which is very important to me. I shared a very enjoyable conversation with Lydia. I would highly recommend Lydia for any trearmant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, comfortable, really pleased with the experience and result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I saw Dr. Vardy for mole removal on my face. Very quick, painless and professional. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everyone were really welcome and helpful. Dr Britt Vardy treated my warts with cryotherapy. She explained all the process and booked next treatment/check-up to make sure warts were removed completely. Would recommend cosmedics skin clinic to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the second time I had a mole removed with Dr Vardy. The treatment was quick and painless and Dr Vardy was very professional. Very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had three treatments with Dr Vardy and have always received excellent care. I would fully recommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been visiting Dr Vardy for a few years now. I was a bit apprehensive at first but she made me feel completely at ease. She always explains everything is detail. Her advice is always very good and she is very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Vardy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dr Vardy was professional and efficient. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dr Vardy I had a Botox for over 10 years with Dr Vardy. She is very good. I would recommend her to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 based on 299 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This