Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.92 Rating 363 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A great treatment and Michelle was amazing. Professional, personable and really kind. I’ve already rebooked!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Highly recommend Dr Perry. Had botox and fillers and the results are amazing. He is very informative and explains everything before he does the treatment. Will definitely be returning for future treatments."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have had 2 procedures for ClearLift laser (Harley Street Clinic) and whilst I found the service fairly satisfactory I was extremely disappointed of the company's reaction to a misunderstanding. I admit that I am the one who made a mistake regarding my appointment time, however the receptionist I spoke to demonstrated absolutely no understanding (at least verbally) to my situation and was even rude to me! I hadn't received a reminder neither by phone nor by e-mail, however she rudely interrupted me and said that 'it shows on her system that reminder has been sent'. She further interrupted me a second time while I was enquiring, demanding the cancellation fee payment which I previously assured her that I will pay. It was quite clear that she was only interested in getting the money and not interested at all that due to her attitude I will no longer be a client! Overall I felt that I am extremely unappreciated as a client! I leave £250 at each procedure, therefore I much rather spend my hard earned money somewhere where my business is appreciated and I am treated with respect!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have had 2 procedures for ClearLift laser (Harley Street Clinic) and whilst I found the service fairly satisfactory I was extremely disappointed of the company and staff's reaction to a misunderstanding between us. I admit that I am the one who made a mistake as I thought my appointment was on Friday at 3pm (as my previous two appointments) but instead it was on Thursday at 3pm, however the receptionist I spoke to demonstrated absolutely no understanding (at least verbally) to my situation and was even rude to me! I hadn't received a reminder neither by phone nor by e-mail, however she rudely interrupted me and said that 'it shows on her system that reminder has been sent'. She further interrupted me second time while I was enquiring, demanding the cancellation fee payment which I previously assured her that I will pay. It was quite clear that she was only interested in getting the money even though the fine is £50 but her attitude completely lost me as a future client where I would pay 5 times this amount per session. Overall I felt that I am extremely unappreciated as a client! I leave £250 at each procedure, therefore I much rather spend my hard earned money somewhere where my business is appreciated! The great thing is that after this incident I ended up finding a great clinic where the staff are much better qualified (especially in laser procedures), so if anyone is interested you can contact me on my e-mail: pesho_levy@yahoo.com"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have had my eyebrows micro-bladed by the lovely Sienna- only been a few days so they haven’t settled down yet but so far looking really good! Brilliant staff member, very friendly and chatty Definitely go and get them done here! 😎"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great staff, brilliant results, so happy i’ve used Cosmedics. I would recommend this to everyone. Ana is brilliant, very thorough, really friendly and a lot of fun."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent treatment. Anna is always very patient and makes me feel comfortable. She always explains the treatment to make me feel at ease. Very happy with the results so far."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a shave excision done with Dr Vardy twice so far - both were effortless and I’m so pleased with the result. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Won’t see anyone else for this procedure in the future!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. Dr Britt Vardy was very calming and made me feel at ease."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been coming to Cosmedics Putney for over 5 years and they are excellent ,the therapists are always so professional and efficient at the same time as being very warm and thoughtful.The reception is great and the clinic is bright and airy. Anna is brilliant. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic facial. Made my skin glow and so relaxing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great service at Cosmedics Putney!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve been seeing Ana for a few years, she is always professional, polite and keeps me updated on new treatments. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I went to the clinic for a laser treatment, at the consultation a few weeks ago with a therapist, she said the laser treatment would cost £150 because the area was so small. I confirmed this with her at the end for consultation. Today I went to have to have the laser treatment, had to pay £250 for it. It was quite a shock, £100 difference it a lot. This is unacceptable that they tell you a lower price a consultation before treatment, and give you a higher price when it is done. Not coming back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing results for laser highly recommend, Becky is very good at what she does, makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly proffessionaly and effective"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very slick and professional and would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"I really enjoyed my treatment today with Lydia. I felt very comfortable and she was always checking to see how I was. I have now booked a full course of treatment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sienna is always so friendly and professional and I am delighted to recommend her and the clinic!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.92 based on 363 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support