Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 322 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had lip filler treatment at Harley Street clinic. Had filler in my top lip(0.5). Six months later and I still had hard lumps of filler remaining. I wasn’t happy with the treatment I received have now gone to Trikwan in Harley street who have won awards for their practises with Vogue magazine and they were able to remove hard filler from my lip I would highly recommend Trikwan going forward and not Cosmedics for filler treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good experience. Extremely quick and easy. Dr. Vardy was very professional and made me feel completely reassured. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Dr Vardy was warm and professional. She put me at ease immediately and the treatment was quick and effective. I’m very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Dr Ross Perry has a wonderful bedside manner and was extremely reassuring. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got an appointment quickly. Dr Vardy explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel at ease. I’m looking forward to seeing the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have absolutely loved my treatments, this has been my fifth of initial six, with Anna, Becky and tonight with Lydia. I particularly liked the spa feel that Lydia provided this evening, I felt utterly relaxed and enjoyed it immensely. I’m going to continue with this treatment for sure and can see the results already. Thank you so so much. Look forward to the next one already. I have also been recommending it to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Botox with Dr Vardy is excellent - such a natural effect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Procedures were quick, painless and effective. Perfect customer service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always love the facials here- relaxing but also really good for improving my skin. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked in for a consultation for nail fungus removal and ended up having the treatment on the same day with Cienna. Everything was explained very well and all my questions answered which put me at ease. Looking forward to seeing the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advise and listening"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straightforward process. Phoned on the Monday, seen on the Saturday and mole removed. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend. Amazing treatment by talented and caring professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly professional service, quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really excellent treatment and care for skin tag removal from Dr Todman and the entire team yesterday. Highly professional, but with a friendly approach that made me feel comfortable, and relaxed. Well done, and thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had Botox across many clinics within London and Dr Daniel Thio was the best yet, he takes his time, explains the process and really gets you the look you desired."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dr Perry is extremely helpful and understanding. Procedure went very well. Very pleased with the result of the treatment. Extremely friendly front staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service everything explained very clearly. Charming doctor and nurse. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly staff, explained everything very clearly and made me feel relaxed. So happy with the result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, friendly, professional service from Dr Vardy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support