Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

211 Reviews

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Shane M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dr. Vardy was extremely accommodating to my requirements of which I remain entirely grateful for her upmost assistance in undertaking two facial moles which effected my confidence for much too long.

Thank You & To Your Wonderful Staff
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Helen F
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have had botox and fillers done with both Dr Todman and Dr Vardy. Previously been to other clinics, but have to say Cosmedics is London's best! Nobody knows I have even had it done, my friends asked if I had been on holiday? Thank you Cosmedics I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Michael K
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Dr was really kind, procedure over quickly. Thank you. :)
Posted 2 days ago
Suzy G
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was great - nice & quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Madeleine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent treatment by Dr. Todman, very competent and friendly - recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Aubrey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Saw Dan, very reassuring as I was very nervous. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to return for further treatment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dr Rhys Stevens removed a mole on my lip and I would just like to thank him so so much, I have dealt with my mole for years and never had the confidence to sort it out. I use to be bullied over it and my confidence was extremely low because of it. I couldn't even talk about it to anyone. So to go to a clinic and get it removed was a massive step for me. Dr Rhys Stevens made me feel very relaxed as well as the nurse assisting him and I cannot express how impressed I am with it. Even straight after I was impressed with how it looked, I expected it to look a lot different. It's now been nearly 2 weeks and I'm able to put make up on over it. I hope he is able to read this and anyone thinking about having anything similar done I highly highly recommend them. Thank you again this will change my life massively.
Jenny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Well explained and friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lauren T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The Dr was very knowledgeable and explained all scenarios as I had a rather large mole on my face. Very quick and painless. Now just to wait and see the results!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wow!! It was so quick and easy , Jennifer was so nice and removed the mole in about 10 minutes thank you so much :))
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service. Comfortable procedure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Q
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just finished a mole removal procedure and it was quick, painless and straightforward.
Posted 1 month ago
Clare A
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Initial review after mole removal- the doctor was very clear an also reassuring when I was worried about the local anaesthetic working . Friendly speedy service. So far the results look good .
Posted 1 month ago
KA
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Doctor was really reassuring. Very happy with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything went to plan.
Posted 1 month ago
Soph R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fabulous all over facial treatment with cleansing, exfoliating, lifting, extraction and eye and face masks. Skin looks instantly brighter and glowing.
Posted 1 month ago
Saskia J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy, painless and quick procedure
Posted 1 month ago
Dominic
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast very informative and pain free. I would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful information and professional. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
A W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have been to cosmedics UK for first time for removing skin tag. Dr, Vardy was very helpful. She explained every detail for removing the tag. Gave good advise and was very comfortable to talk to. She listened everything I talked with her. I was happy to see her and had my treatment. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.97 based on 211 reviews