Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.94 Rating 354 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been coming to Cosmedics Putney for over 5 years and they are excellent ,the therapists are always so professional and efficient at the same time as being very warm and thoughtful.The reception is great and the clinic is bright and airy. Anna is brilliant. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic facial. Made my skin glow and so relaxing."
Posted 3 days ago
"Always great service at Cosmedics Putney!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve been seeing Ana for a few years, she is always professional, polite and keeps me updated on new treatments. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I went to the clinic for a laser treatment, at the consultation a few weeks ago with a therapist, she said the laser treatment would cost £150 because the area was so small. I confirmed this with her at the end for consultation. Today I went to have to have the laser treatment, had to pay £250 for it. It was quite a shock, £100 difference it a lot. This is unacceptable that they tell you a lower price a consultation before treatment, and give you a higher price when it is done. Not coming back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing results for laser highly recommend, Becky is very good at what she does, makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly proffessionaly and effective"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very slick and professional and would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoyed my treatment today with Lydia. I felt very comfortable and she was always checking to see how I was. I have now booked a full course of treatment."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sienna is always so friendly and professional and I am delighted to recommend her and the clinic!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly professional service, would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Feel relaxed-Lydia was very soft and gentle-skin looking fantastic and fresh Will definitely comeback"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb treatment from Dr Britt Vardy. Relaxing, informative, caring and absolutely spot on with the procedure. Highly highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dr Vardy is fantastic. I was slightly nervous and she put me at total ease. She explains everything very clearly and answered all questions or doubts I had. Super dr! Would highly highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great professional service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really enjoying my treatment! Lydia is a calm, friendly professional beautician who has listened carefully and is doing an amazing job. I’ve booked in another course with Lydia because she’s so good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic facial with Lydia with immediate results."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great treatment and very professional staff- thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing facial with Lydia. So relaxing and my skin feels fresh and renewed."
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 based on 354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support