Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 548 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After debating many years I decided to get my mole removed and I am so glad I did. The reception team were lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you to the Cosmedics team, I wish I had done this years ago. My mole was removed in minutes and I feel transformed.
Posted 1 week ago
Third time visiting Dr Perry and he is literally just wonderful. Quickest treatment and removed my moles so carefully and precisely and my recovery was very quick as he is able to conduct the mole removals even with tiny cuts & stitches, thank you so much Dr Perry
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Cosmedics, I love the results. If I knew how quick and easy the procedure was I would have done it years ago
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mole has gone! Finally, I am so pleased I found Cosmedics.
Posted 2 weeks ago
terrific improvement on my legs, instant results, Thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great clinic, very friendly team, happy with the results
Posted 2 weeks ago
so happy I came to Cosmedics, my treatment was completed so quickly and the results are great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service, highly recommend! Dr Turner was amazing, I left feeling reassured and listened to. The best thing was having the procedure done straight away. I’m very happy with my experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing so nice and welcoming there straight to the point was in and out within about 2 mins honestly was a really nice experience
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a really good experience with Cosmedics at Putney went on October 2020... My doctor was very professional, understanding and straight to the point.. i had what was a little cyst on my face which initially he thought was a mole.. turned out that neither was cancerous so all safe to carry out the prodcedure and it only lasted 10 minutes and overall, was worth it including the price :) i would definitely recommend for anyone who is interested in removing something from their face.. :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing, I couldn't feel any pain. The mole disappeared, something I was always self-conscious of. Helen at the reception was so helpful, the whole reason why I went into the appointment. I think the only improvement I would suggest is to provide some more information on aftercare. But honestly service was excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was really pleased with my Lipoma and Cycst removal work that Cosmedics did for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow wow wow treatment and experience. Dr Ross Perry is FANTASTIC.!!!
I've always wanted to remove few particular moles I had on face and body.
Honestly, I was a bit scared and wasn't too sure to whom to trust nowadays,
especially in my case having different types of moles that needed to be removed. Thank God I found CosmedicsUK.
Dr Ross Perry after explaining all procedures in details and plenty of reassurance, there and then he removed my moles majestically using four different techniques, Shave excision, Laser, Ellipse excision and Freezing.
30 minutes later, I was moles free and a happier man.
Well, Dr Ross Perry is a true " Master of Ice and Fire" and his stitches are tougher then wire !!!
Thank you Dr Ross Perry for your hard work and contributing everyday to make this world a better one.
Posted 1 month ago
I felt completely at ease and reassured under Dr Perry's care. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for any future treatment. Fab clinic - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I visited Cosmedics U.K. for the removal of a protruding pigmented mole about the size of a penny from my cheek and a smaller mole on the other side. I’ve attended private clinics in the past for medical treatments and haven’t always felt comfortable with the vibe or sale-sy nature of the interaction. The Putney clinic was extremely welcoming and felt like attending a posh GP surgery. Dr Michail Malandrakis was very genuine, down to earth and reassuring as was the Nurse whose bane I don’t remember unfortunately. The treatment went well and was very reasonably priced. I was very happy with my experience. I haven’t needed a follow up appointment but think it’s great that if I do, there’s no extra cost.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second visit to cosmedics and the Dr reassured me of the procedure and I am so happy that I finally decided to do it. I would highly recommend, my results are great. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic results, so glad I finally plucked up the courage to have this treatment
Posted 1 month ago
treatment was excellent, very happy I came and finally got my problem sorted
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 548 reviews