Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.96 Rating 258 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cosmedics Skin Clinics?

Your Rating
Clint
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had been shopping around to have some Facial Thread Vein work done and was feeling unsure about it. I had concerns due to my lack of knowledge about the procedure as I have never had anything like this done before. All the other places I contacted were not so helpful and just booked me in for a consultation. However I spoke to Helen at Cosmedics on the telephone and found her helpful and informative. She listened to my concerns and even offered suggestions. It is rare these days to receive a high level of friendly customer service but on this day I did receive it. I have since had the work done and happy so far as I only had it done two days ago. However my big thanks is to Helen for putting me in the right direction. Thanks Helen!
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good explanation, thorough treatment, pleasant clinic.
Posted 1 week ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic: very quick, clean environment and professional but friendly staff. Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent advice and perfect results from Dr Vardy, put at ease and very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have just called to ask for the cost of a treatment and the person who has picked up the phone has mocked me because I have said I had a verruca in my finger and according to her you can only get verrucas in your foot. Firstly, I have just repeated what my GP has said. Secondly, using a mocking and sarcastic tone with a potential patient does not look professional 'oh really? I thought you could only get verrucas on your foot, but you have one in your finger now, haven't you?'

I didn't have the will to put my health in the hands of so disrespectful people.

Posted 3 weeks ago
Katherine F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and relaxed procedure.
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was given a thorough consultation and treatment on the same day
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from start to finish. Dr Rhys Stevens and the nurse both made me feel at ease. Quick and painless procedure, should have had it done sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Rochelle S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was seen by Dr Brit Vardy for my mole removal. She was very good in explaining to me everything about the treatment. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a lot of choices for mole removal, but the customer service I received on the phone steered me to this clinic. My mole was removed on the day of my consultation by Dr Britt Vardy. She was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased, and looking forward to the result once it has healed!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicola F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience with Dr Vardy, I was put at ease and lots of advice. Will be returning. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Kelpie G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dr Vardy was brilliant. Fast and pain free.
Posted 1 month ago
Max
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and fast procedure. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Steve B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast and very relaxing experience. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Elle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely consultation, listened to my need. The nurse and doctor were both great
Posted 1 month ago
Anne B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely professional yet friendly. Such a positive experience. I felt totally confident that I was in the best hands.
Posted 1 month ago
S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Jennifer Todman is a great and very friendly doctor.
Posted 1 month ago
Louise D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick and pain freeb wish I had come sinner
Posted 1 month ago
Senior O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly doctor well informative and relaxed enviroment would recommend many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient and friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 based on 258 reviews