Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.96 Rating 289 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cosmedics Skin Clinics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional and clear wth all options. patient before profits. Can’t wait to come back for second vitas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I am very pleased with the treatment. Lydia is very professional and knowledgable. She has explained the procedure, expectations and follow up maintenance which is very important to me. I shared a very enjoyable conversation with Lydia. I would highly recommend Lydia for any trearmant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, comfortable, really pleased with the experience and result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I saw Dr. Vardy for mole removal on my face. Very quick, painless and professional. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone were really welcome and helpful. Dr Britt Vardy treated my warts with cryotherapy. She explained all the process and booked next treatment/check-up to make sure warts were removed completely. Would recommend cosmedics skin clinic to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the second time I had a mole removed with Dr Vardy. The treatment was quick and painless and Dr Vardy was very professional. Very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have had three treatments with Dr Vardy and have always received excellent care. I would fully recommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been visiting Dr Vardy for a few years now. I was a bit apprehensive at first but she made me feel completely at ease. She always explains everything is detail. Her advice is always very good and she is very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Vardy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dr Vardy was professional and efficient. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dr Vardy I had a Botox for over 10 years with Dr Vardy. She is very good. I would recommend her to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very smooth and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was a bit nervous before having my mole removed but Dr. Vardy was very professional and reassuring. She talked me through all the options and what to expect. The mole removal itself was so quick and painless. I’m very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr Dan Thio is brilliant at giving me exactly what I want: a natural, enhanced me. His approach is so thorough and responsive to individual needs I felt totally at ease from my first treatment. Completely at ease in his hands. Thoroughly recommend Cosmedics and Dan Thio,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I saw Mr Daniel Thio and he was absolutely fantastic. He removed my cyst with a very small incision. He is excellent, very precise and skilled and highly personable and friendly putting me at ease straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good treatment, quick and painless, with excellent results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appalling customer service, was not made to feel welcome. Very unprofessional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a very good service. The treatment was quick and professional. I would definitely reccommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Saw Dr Vardy today and couldn’t be happier with results! This was my first time and I was worried about it looking unnatural but it looks so natural and perfect for my face shape. Will be coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dan this was very friendly made me feel very comfable through my treatment - I’m very happy with the results of my treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 based on 289 reviews