Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have my Botox with Dr Ross Perry and wouldn’t go to anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dr Malandrakis did my Botox and I love the result! Have already booked in for my next treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a very pleasant visit to the cosmedics very nice staff and the doctor was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately the treatment on the warts did not work. I went back for a second treatment but this did not work either. It was a very expensive procedure and I am disappointed that it had no effect. The doctor was professional but sadly the treatment was not effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. As warts are a well-known virus, treatment can take multiple episodes. The best thing to do is carry on with the treatment until they have fully gone.
Posted 6 days ago
Dr Perry is very good, staff friendly and polite and seen promptly, I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My thanks to Dr Perry who looked after me and sorted out my problem so well and explained everything to me. Also the staff at the clinic are super nice. I would definitely recommend the clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
amazing!!! what can i say other than the treatment was great had two large moles removed from my face and one from my neck. two weeks later it’s all clear and like i’d never had them. the service i received was very professional and the staff are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been to Cosmedics a couple of times now and last time I went I left them a great review. I was curious to see if they managed to impress me again. They did! Michail Malandrakis and his assistant were charming and very reassuring. The procedure to remove a lesion from my back was totally painless. I had asked for him specifically as he had been so good last time. I was also then very impressed with the quick email informing me that the lump was harmless along with asking how I was after the procedure. Again the receptionist was lovely and welcoming. The atmosphere in general is very professional and calm. Brilliant. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience at your clinic. Good advice given to me by the Doctor on what would help with my finger.I would recommend Skins to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Dr Perry was really lovely and removed a mole I hated, so much more confident now. Only 2 weeks ago and almost healed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick easy and painless experience. Extremely happy with the care that was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They explained everything and my mole was removed quickly ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Von Roon has honestly changed my life, sorting out so many issues for me! Cosmedics were always polite, helpful and kind. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent service. Dr Ross Perry is a rare gem and very good customer service from the booking system, reception to a very superb professional service. Best ever cosmedic clinic and not a single fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very smooth process, no pain at all with mole removal. And doctor gave me a lot of comfort, very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very happy with my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcoming & efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very comfortable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Perry is a fast, efficient and brilliant doctor. Been going to him for 15 years. I Highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.92 based on 666 reviews