Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

197 Reviews

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything went to plan.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Soph R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fabulous all over facial treatment with cleansing, exfoliating, lifting, extraction and eye and face masks. Skin looks instantly brighter and glowing.
Posted 3 days ago
Saskia J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy, painless and quick procedure
Posted 5 days ago
Dominic
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast very informative and pain free. I would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Jamie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful information and professional. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
A W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have been to cosmedics UK for first time for removing skin tag. Dr, Vardy was very helpful. She explained every detail for removing the tag. Gave good advise and was very comfortable to talk to. She listened everything I talked with her. I was happy to see her and had my treatment. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Chris B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast, efficient, painless!
Posted 6 days ago
Valerie M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Perfect
Posted 6 days ago
Alexandra
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great experience and absolutely no pain at all. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Joanna R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dr Vardy was excellent. She thoroughly explained all the options and ensured I was feeling ok during the treatment.
Posted 1 week ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick, easy and friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
Katarina W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was happy with the treatment all was explained very clearly to me before the procedure
Posted 1 week ago
James M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy and pain free. Doctor very assuring and wasn't trying to do a hard sell
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service - Jenny the doctor was very professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verity T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service. Really friendly . Really clear explanation of procedure and after care.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marieta V
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have been seeing Dr Vardy for 2 years now. Always receive good professional advice and the treatments I receive are always very good- never had any problems. All the staff are very friendly. Would certainly recommend Dr Vardy to friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rach
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dr perry did my mole removal. He is very professional and makes you feel at ease. It only took roughly 15 minutes to complete. Very clean and sterile place. Staff are very friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From waxing, facials, mani/pedi and electrolysis the professionalism and care of everyone is fabulous. The ultimate professionals
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Patient, informing and friendly doctor. Takes time during procedure rather than rushed injections.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Doctor was very informative and helpful and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.97 based on 197 reviews