Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.96 Rating 486 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have seen Dr Perry and he is fantastic. The south ken front staff are also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a great experience at Cosmedics. I really liked that the doctor was listening carefully to what was important to me and my options were presented very clearly. The outcome was exactly as I wished.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything I needed was done quickly on my first visit. I am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Highly professional from booking, procedures to aftercare. The UK’s leading clinic - putting clients first and foremost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Returning client, as always excellent service and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always found Cosmedics to be helpful and professional. Never feel uncomfortable when visiting or having treatments. Dr Perry is informative, never pushy and I always feel in safe hands when seeing him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and knowledgable Doctor. Had 3 moles removed via shave. Have been back for check ups since and so pleased I’ve had it done. Wish I’d done it sooner. Now looking at other treatments with them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience , nice staff !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Perry is very professional and always considers the best treatment for his clients. He creates a natural look aiming to enhance features as opposed to overdoing it. I would highly recommend him, especially if it’s your first treatment or if you have any concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Perry is absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and high quality service. Dr Perry always puts me at ease, answers any questions I have and puts my mind at ease before and after the procedure. A very happy return patient 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr Vardy was brilliant, removed a mole on my face that I had for years, I was very worried but she put me at ease, no scarring, amazing, would highly recommend Cosmedics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't realise how much better I would feel, wish I had had this done years ago, Dr Perry is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic results after having a Hydrafacial. I have now booked a course of treatments and am already looking forward to the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic results after having a Hydrafacial. I have now booked a course of treatments and am already looking forward to the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have my Hydrafacials at Cosmedics in Putney, Experienced therapists, great treatments. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent treatment. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clinic and my treatment was excellent. Thank you Cosmedics!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad i chose Cosmedics as not only was my mole removed on the same day but it was done so superbly that i cannot honestly see where the mole was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.96 based on 486 reviews