Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 328 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely doctor , explained all my options and we agreed on the best one for me. I had two moles removed on the same day as my appointment and I was done in twenty minutes. I would defiantly recommend Dr Vardy as the procedure was quick and painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I had a small mole on the face that I was thinking of removing for a good few years. I had an appointment with Dr Todman and she and her assistant were very nice and professional, they explained everything I needed to know about the mole shaving treatment. I decided to do the treatment on the same day and it was the right decision. I am very happy with the result, the mole is removed and I dont have any scars. I highly recommend Dr Todman."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had a number of moles removed including one on my face that I was incredibly nervous about but I had no reason to be. Dr Perry did an excellent job of each one. I wouldn’t trust anyone else but him. Thank you Dr Perry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my treatment for a mole to be removed on Tuesday 8th jan at the Bristol surgery and it was great. The mole centred on my forehead just between my eyes had been knocking my confidence for years but with in 20 mins it was gone,no pain and very little bleeding,4 days on it looks amazing,can’t wait to see it in another 4 weeks,thank you so much everyone x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They advertise very boldly that they are in Twickenham TW1 area, when I called the clinic they said "they do not have a clinic in twickenham" so I asked why do you advertise this on your website in bold letters? she could not give me an answer False advertisement hence The reason why im giving this clinic 1 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent treatment and care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pain free treatment, very quick and the doctor was extremely nice and approachable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good experience. Extremely quick and easy. Dr. Vardy was very professional and made me feel completely reassured. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dr Vardy was warm and professional. She put me at ease immediately and the treatment was quick and effective. I’m very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Dr Ross Perry has a wonderful bedside manner and was extremely reassuring. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got an appointment quickly. Dr Vardy explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel at ease. I’m looking forward to seeing the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have absolutely loved my treatments, this has been my fifth of initial six, with Anna, Becky and tonight with Lydia. I particularly liked the spa feel that Lydia provided this evening, I felt utterly relaxed and enjoyed it immensely. I’m going to continue with this treatment for sure and can see the results already. Thank you so so much. Look forward to the next one already. I have also been recommending it to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Botox with Dr Vardy is excellent - such a natural effect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Procedures were quick, painless and effective. Perfect customer service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always love the facials here- relaxing but also really good for improving my skin. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Booked in for a consultation for nail fungus removal and ended up having the treatment on the same day with Cienna. Everything was explained very well and all my questions answered which put me at ease. Looking forward to seeing the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good advise and listening"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very straightforward process. Phoned on the Monday, seen on the Saturday and mole removed. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommend. Amazing treatment by talented and caring professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly professional service, quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 328 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support