Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.96 Rating 278 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cosmedics Skin Clinics?

Your Rating
"I was a bit nervous before having my mole removed but Dr. Vardy was very professional and reassuring. She talked me through all the options and what to expect. The mole removal itself was so quick and painless. I’m very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Mr Dan Thio is brilliant at giving me exactly what I want: a natural, enhanced me. His approach is so thorough and responsive to individual needs I felt totally at ease from my first treatment. Completely at ease in his hands. Thoroughly recommend Cosmedics and Dan Thio,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I saw Mr Daniel Thio and he was absolutely fantastic. He removed my cyst with a very small incision. He is excellent, very precise and skilled and highly personable and friendly putting me at ease straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good treatment, quick and painless, with excellent results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appalling customer service, was not made to feel welcome. Very unprofessional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a very good service. The treatment was quick and professional. I would definitely reccommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saw Dr Vardy today and couldn’t be happier with results! This was my first time and I was worried about it looking unnatural but it looks so natural and perfect for my face shape. Will be coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dan this was very friendly made me feel very comfable through my treatment - I’m very happy with the results of my treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dr Vader is wonderful at advising and reassuring a sometimes nervous patient. She takes excellent care to offer only what she feels is necessary and thoroughly discusses all options and outcomes. I would certainly recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service great result very happy client"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. The doctor was very informative and helpful. The process was very quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly efficient and clear service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent treatment, my third visit and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Lovely (and highly competent) staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely pleased with the results as soon as the procedure was completed. I regret waiting so long to get it done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caroline K
Verified Buyer
"Dr Ross Perry is wonderful. His medical background offers patients more than just an aesthetic service, and as a result gives you confidence in the treatments that he is able to apply and offer his patients. I highly recommend Cosmedics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"""Dr Ross Perry can only be described as fantastic. His professionalism, care and knowledge is excellent. We cannot thank him enough for the excellent treatment he provided to a family member. From booking an appointment to the treatment itself the service is the best I have ever experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samia B
"Good product knowledge. Had all seals on so new it was brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with my experience from start to finish. I went for a procedure three days ago at the Bristol clinic. The receptionist was quick to call me back when I enquired about an appointment, and booked me in quickly. The waiting room was more like a visit to one of William the third's apartments at Hampton Court Palace. The really kind and friendly nurse helped to put me at ease before and during the procedure and made the experience less terrifying (I was very nervous)! And Dr Rhys Stevens also put made me feel relaxed and did a really good job, and pain free procedure. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 based on 278 reviews