Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cosmedics UK 5 star review on 12th January 2019
Kate
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not buy from them
Sended wrong item
No answer on complaint
Scummers
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the result!
(Putney London, SW15 2DS) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and lovely sparkling clinic. Just what I wanted quick efficient no fuss service for affordable price compared to other clinics. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went prior to all the virus outbreak and having just realised that my botox is wearing off I can now see how much difference it has made so will be booking in again as soon as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I had agonised over the decision to have several facial moles removed because of possible scarring on my very pale skin. Dr Perry carried out the procedures and I am thrilled with the results - I can hardly see where the moles once were. I have no hesitation in recommending Cosmedics. Absolutely brilliant.
(City Of London, EC3A 5AR) - Posted 1 month ago
Very professional!
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment and amazing staff. Dr Aoife made me feel really at ease and provided a professional service!
(Putney London, SW15 2DS) - Posted 1 month ago
A fabulous experience. Expert advice. Clear explanation of process.
Many thanks Dr Ross Perry.
I look forward to future proceedures.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, friendly staff. Professional service and great treatment
Posted 2 months ago
I had laser treatment for a facial growth 2 weeks' ago and it's healing really well. Just wish I'd approached the clinic sooner because the treatment was professional, efficient and effective. I would highly recommend Dr Perry. Customer service was also excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect experience
(City Of London, EC3A 5AR) - Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic treatment
Posted 2 months ago
I always receive a perfect consultation andtreatment.
Additionally I never experience the clinic to try to sell me more than what would be appropriate or look good!
Posted 2 months ago
Always goes through the procedure thoroughly and makes me feel at ease. 5 stars service!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic professional service; superb doctors and nurses
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I went to have a mole removal. Dr Turner was lovely and explained the procedure very well, and the actual procedure was less than 5 minutes and done excellently. This was two days ago and it just looks like a round spot/cut. Very happy with the outcome so far, just waiting for it to heal.
Posted 2 months ago
Great receptionist very friendly.
Aofie was very understanding and listened to me very well. I was very impressed with the whole of the experience from walking in the door to leaving.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Would highly recommend Dr Perry!
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.94 based on 379 reviews