Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.97 Rating 268 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cosmedics Skin Clinics?

Your Rating
Lucy H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service great result very happy client
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Ioanna T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. The doctor was very informative and helpful. The process was very quick and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very friendly efficient and clear service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nisha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maureen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent treatment, my third visit and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Lovely (and highly competent) staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nada S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased with the results as soon as the procedure was completed. I regret waiting so long to get it done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Caroline K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dr Ross Perry is wonderful. His medical background offers patients more than just an aesthetic service, and as a result gives you confidence in the treatments that he is able to apply and offer his patients. I highly recommend Cosmedics.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Dr Ross Perry can only be described as fantastic. His professionalism, care and knowledge is excellent. We cannot thank him enough for the excellent treatment he provided to a family member.
From booking an appointment to the treatment itself the service is the best I have ever experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
Samia B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good product knowledge. Had all seals on so new it was brand new.
Posted 2 months ago
Natanya S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really pleased with my experience from start to finish. I went for a procedure three days ago at the Bristol clinic. The receptionist was quick to call me back when I enquired about an appointment, and booked me in quickly. The waiting room was more like a visit to one of William the third's apartments at Hampton Court Palace. The really kind and friendly nurse helped to put me at ease before and during the procedure and made the experience less terrifying (I was very nervous)! And Dr Rhys Stevens also put made me feel relaxed and did a really good job, and pain free procedure. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Efficient, explained everything well, put me at ease and painless.
Posted 3 months ago
Clint
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had been shopping around to have some Facial Thread Vein work done and was feeling unsure about it. I had concerns due to my lack of knowledge about the procedure as I have never had anything like this done before. All the other places I contacted were not so helpful and just booked me in for a consultation. However I spoke to Helen at Cosmedics on the telephone and found her helpful and informative. She listened to my concerns and even offered suggestions. It is rare these days to receive a high level of friendly customer service but on this day I did receive it. I have since had the work done and happy so far as I only had it done two days ago. However my big thanks is to Helen for putting me in the right direction. Thanks Helen!
Posted 3 months ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good explanation, thorough treatment, pleasant clinic.
Posted 4 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic: very quick, clean environment and professional but friendly staff. Thank you very much
Posted 4 months ago
Nicola F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent advice and perfect results from Dr Vardy, put at ease and very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Katherine F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and relaxed procedure.
Posted 4 months ago
Rosie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was given a thorough consultation and treatment on the same day
Posted 4 months ago
Amanda P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from start to finish. Dr Rhys Stevens and the nurse both made me feel at ease. Quick and painless procedure, should have had it done sooner.
Posted 4 months ago
Rochelle S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was seen by Dr Brit Vardy for my mole removal. She was very good in explaining to me everything about the treatment. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.
Posted 4 months ago
Wendy K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a lot of choices for mole removal, but the customer service I received on the phone steered me to this clinic. My mole was removed on the day of my consultation by Dr Britt Vardy. She was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased, and looking forward to the result once it has healed!
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.97 based on 268 reviews