Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 824 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
2 moles removed. Quick, friendly and first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had a consultation today with Ross. From the moment I walked through the door, the very helpful receptionist and calm but impeccably tasteful waiting room put me at ease. My procedure was quick and painless. Ross took the time to explain the whole process to me and this made me feel completely comfortable. I could not recommend them highly enough. I would give six stars if I could!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, very friendly and professional staff and clean environment. I was made to feel at ease and would highly recommend the service. They did however try to make me pay two deposits, which was sorted out after some back and fourth ( hence the 4 stars not 5 )
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my treatment, everyone at Cosmedics were helpful, pleasant and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had an annoying skin tag removed from my back --- completely painless and healed quickly. I was able to make an appointment within 24 hours of enquiring which was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Very efficiently removed a mole, completely painless too and gave lots of information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a good place to remove moles but there was a few things that concerned me. The doctor said to me make sure you’ve properly thought about this when I literally had and I didn’t pay a deposit for nothing and wait a month for an appointment and then I was told we all have moles which I’m not dumb I already know that. And that’s the point of the place it’s one of the things they deal with. I had 3 moles removed which I’m happy with and there was one left I wanted removed the doctor had a problem with removing it. It’s not nhs it’s private and it bothers me cosmetically so now it’s still there and I’m unhappy about that. They are still good at removing moles though just don’t understand some of the comments made it’s mind boggling as it’s not nhs it’s private. Then I was told it could be done next time so I have to go through the embarrassment again of making another appointment and travelling here as there’s no clinics nearby
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, explained in detail how the procedure will go , chatting to me while she did the little opp .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the doctor Michal, he is really nice and he explained things clearly through me all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came into the clinic for removal of a large skin tag (in a sensitive area down below) The price was reasonable and Dr Perry was very professional and put me at ease. My healing was fine, however I seem to still have some excess skin/skin tag left over, so I will most likely have the procedure done again to remove the rest of the skin tag if that's possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the removal of 3 skin tags around my eyes! Very professional & I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Convenient, professional and fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had excellent treatment at Cosmedics UK. To start with, explanations on the website were very detailed. The doctor was brilliant, made me feel at ease, addressed all my concerns and reassured me. The procedure was as I expected and gave me peace of mind. Now I’m healing nicely and so happy! All the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a facial mole removed, being a full excision with stitches it always leaves a scar… i was fine with this and the procedure went well. What was very disappointing was not being told anything how to care for the wound. The doctor dressed it and said come back in 8 days for stitches removal. The dressing fell off after 4 days and i thought it was ok as it had dried… what i was not told was a scar trying to heal is very bad being exposed to the sun. Hadbeen in the sun for 4 days working. Only found out that this was bad from reading a advertisement leaflet on sunblock scar cream in the reception whilst waiting for the stitches to be removed. When i told the dr who removed the stitches they said “oh no, oh well its too late now..didn't they tell you?” Yes they should have told me when getting it done how to properly care for it i was told next to nothing. Aftercare is awful once you have paid its like they don't want to know anymore. Now left with very red scar on face wondering if its ever going to go to anything like normal skin colour. Was going to get two other moles taken care of but put off now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did mole removal. It has been more than 20 years, so a simple surgery is needed. Very good experience and I will recommended a lot! Dr. Malandrakis and his assistant are quite friendly, professional and helpful. As a non-native student, they are very patient and tell me everything I need to know. Wish everything goes well during aftercare! Thank you a lot to everyone who helps me. I will go there again on 4th August to check if everything goes on well, and did a further cryotherapy on small moles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit. The receptionist was so bubbly, chatty and helpful. The doctor gave good advice and I am delighted with the first signs of my skin improvement. Will definitely be going back for further treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a large mole removed that was flat and deep. Dr Jenny advised to remove it by elliptical excision, which was done on the same day. The excision was quick and painless under local anesthesia. The entire procedure and aftercare was explained thoroughly by Dr Jenny. I was left with some external stitches that was removed a week later. Dr Jenny has really good suturing skill. The stitches were very neat and tidy. My would has now healed very nicely with very little scarring. Much appreciated Dr Jenny!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and spotless facilities
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome. Excellent treatment, the doctor was very professional and friendly, the treatment was much easier than I expected. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. My issue was a delicate one and my doctor was kind, understanding and helpful. My entire proceedure took less than 30 minutes and I felt very comfortable throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.9 based on 824 reviews