Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 364 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I am very happy with my treatment done by Anna Zajac."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"It was not like facials I have had before but the end result is great. Thank you Anna my lovely therapist."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service ! happy with the service and the treatment"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Anna is always so meticulous and professional. I am so pleased with the results as it has made a huge difference."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I cannot believe the difference in my laser hair removal treatment under my chin caused by PCOS. I’m only on my fourth treatment out of six and I feel so much better, it’s as if there is no hair at all. My confidence is coming back! Thank you so much to Lydia for contributing so much to this! The reception team have always been lovely and accommodating. Thanks Cosmedics Skin Clinics UK."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Highly recommend Dr Perry. Had botox and fillers and the results are amazing. He is very informative and explains everything before he does the treatment. Will definitely be returning for future treatments."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had my eyebrows micro-bladed by the lovely Sienna- only been a few days so they haven’t settled down yet but so far looking really good! Brilliant staff member, very friendly and chatty Definitely go and get them done here! 😎"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff, brilliant results, so happy i’ve used Cosmedics. I would recommend this to everyone. Ana is brilliant, very thorough, really friendly and a lot of fun."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent treatment. Anna is always very patient and makes me feel comfortable. She always explains the treatment to make me feel at ease. Very happy with the results so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a shave excision done with Dr Vardy twice so far - both were effortless and I’m so pleased with the result. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Won’t see anyone else for this procedure in the future!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. Dr Britt Vardy was very calming and made me feel at ease."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been coming to Cosmedics Putney for over 5 years and they are excellent ,the therapists are always so professional and efficient at the same time as being very warm and thoughtful.The reception is great and the clinic is bright and airy. Anna is brilliant. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic facial. Made my skin glow and so relaxing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service at Cosmedics Putney!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been seeing Ana for a few years, she is always professional, polite and keeps me updated on new treatments. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing results for laser highly recommend, Becky is very good at what she does, makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly proffessionaly and effective"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very slick and professional and would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"I really enjoyed my treatment today with Lydia. I felt very comfortable and she was always checking to see how I was. I have now booked a full course of treatment."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sienna is always so friendly and professional and I am delighted to recommend her and the clinic!"
Posted 3 months ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 364 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access