Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 322 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jennifer Todman is a great and very friendly doctor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick and pain freeb wish I had come sinner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly doctor well informative and relaxed enviroment would recommend many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All simple and easy. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Well explained and well executed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and treatment. Dr. Todman is excellent at what she does and so very kind. Will definitely continue seeing her. Would like to mention as well how lovely the staff here is overall. Thank you all very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always come here for my Botox, Dr Todman is lovely and always does a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Felt reassured, informed and was a painless procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really speedy process and made me feel at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy , painless and fantastic information. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb and professional. Did not feel a thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Brit Vardy was very good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional. Excellent clarity of explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always fantastic, both treatment and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vardy removed my facial mole on the chin. The service was professional and made me feel at ease. Recommended! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brit was so lovely, kept me chatting while she removed the mole. Really quick and easy treatment. Very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - the procedure carefully explained, examination quick and secure, procedure smooth and practised. Very professional and very courteous throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support