Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.95 Rating 334 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent advice and perfect results from Dr Vardy, put at ease and very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and relaxed procedure."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was given a thorough consultation and treatment on the same day"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Dr Rhys Stevens and the nurse both made me feel at ease. Quick and painless procedure, should have had it done sooner."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was seen by Dr Brit Vardy for my mole removal. She was very good in explaining to me everything about the treatment. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a lot of choices for mole removal, but the customer service I received on the phone steered me to this clinic. My mole was removed on the day of my consultation by Dr Britt Vardy. She was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased, and looking forward to the result once it has healed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience with Dr Vardy, I was put at ease and lots of advice. Will be returning. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vardy was brilliant. Fast and pain free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication and fast procedure. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast and very relaxing experience. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really lovely consultation, listened to my need. The nurse and doctor were both great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely professional yet friendly. Such a positive experience. I felt totally confident that I was in the best hands."
Posted 1 year ago
"Jennifer Todman is a great and very friendly doctor."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick and pain freeb wish I had come sinner"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly doctor well informative and relaxed enviroment would recommend many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly!"
Posted 1 year ago
"All simple and easy. Great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Well explained and well executed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and treatment. Dr. Todman is excellent at what she does and so very kind. Will definitely continue seeing her. Would like to mention as well how lovely the staff here is overall. Thank you all very much."
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 based on 334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support