Cosmedics Skin Clinics Reviews

4.94 Rating 365 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cosmedics Skin Clinics

About Cosmedics Skin Clinics: Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7386 0464

Email:
info@cosmedics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics Skin Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everyone were really welcome and helpful. Dr Britt Vardy treated my warts with cryotherapy. She explained all the process and booked next treatment/check-up to make sure warts were removed completely. Would recommend cosmedics skin clinic to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time I had a mole removed with Dr Vardy. The treatment was quick and painless and Dr Vardy was very professional. Very happy with the results."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had three treatments with Dr Vardy and have always received excellent care. I would fully recommend Cosmedics."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been visiting Dr Vardy for a few years now. I was a bit apprehensive at first but she made me feel completely at ease. She always explains everything is detail. Her advice is always very good and she is very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Vardy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vardy was professional and efficient. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vardy I had a Botox for over 10 years with Dr Vardy. She is very good. I would recommend her to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very smooth and quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was a bit nervous before having my mole removed but Dr. Vardy was very professional and reassuring. She talked me through all the options and what to expect. The mole removal itself was so quick and painless. I’m very happy with the result."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mr Dan Thio is brilliant at giving me exactly what I want: a natural, enhanced me. His approach is so thorough and responsive to individual needs I felt totally at ease from my first treatment. Completely at ease in his hands. Thoroughly recommend Cosmedics and Dan Thio,"
Posted 1 year ago
"I saw Mr Daniel Thio and he was absolutely fantastic. He removed my cyst with a very small incision. He is excellent, very precise and skilled and highly personable and friendly putting me at ease straight away."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good treatment, quick and painless, with excellent results."
Posted 1 year ago
"Appalling customer service, was not made to feel welcome. Very unprofessional."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a very good service. The treatment was quick and professional. I would definitely reccommend Cosmedics."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saw Dr Vardy today and couldn’t be happier with results! This was my first time and I was worried about it looking unnatural but it looks so natural and perfect for my face shape. Will be coming back!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dan this was very friendly made me feel very comfable through my treatment - I’m very happy with the results of my treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Vader is wonderful at advising and reassuring a sometimes nervous patient. She takes excellent care to offer only what she feels is necessary and thoroughly discusses all options and outcomes. I would certainly recommend her."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service great result very happy client"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. The doctor was very informative and helpful. The process was very quick and easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly efficient and clear service."
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 based on 365 reviews