Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 796 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very nice and professional experience, all Doctors and Nurses were delightful and made me feel very relaxed and confident and felt I was treated like a King. Amazing value with excellent follow-up treatment all under the initial fee quoted. I'd recommend Cosmedics to anyone, absolutely brilliant, thanks all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and friendly service combined with a knowledgeable and reassuring approach means I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience from start to finish. Dr Ross Perry was excellent and explained my procedure in detail and made me feel reassured. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I went to Cosmedics to discuss the potential removal of 4 moles. The consulting/treatment room was extremely clean and hygienic. The doctor listened to what I wanted to do and why, he clearly explained the options for treatment and there was no pressure to pick a particular treatment or to proceed with treatment. I elected my treatment and the doctor was able to do it right then and there. It was all quick and painless, and the doctor explained every step as we went. I felt completely relaxed and comfortable throughout. I wish I had done this sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the procedure. I am very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent as always. Ross Perry is professional and friendly and his staff as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot praise Dr Jenny and her assistant enough. They were very professional, informative and helped me deal with my nerves. I had a shave excision and am very pleased with the results. All costs were explained and it was priced as quoted. Thank you for completing this procedure for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thought everything about my visit to Cosmedics (to have a mole on face removed) was brilliant. Doctor and his team were absolutely fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have attended your clinic today for my appointment with Lydia. I can say -i had a very good experience: informative, supportive, very professional and also very human. Thank you very much to you and your assistant. Wishing you all the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a mole removed at Cosmedics, and from the consultation to the procedure, the team was excellent, with a detailed step by step explanation of the process, and aftercare. Highly recommend Cosmedics, extremely professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional, but friendly and helpful a good balance!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick and easy - very efficient and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Perry and his team are extremely professional. It is a pleasure going to the clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had appointments with Ross Perry at Cosmedics for probably 15 years. He’s an amazing practitioner ,makes you at ease ,gives confidence and does a great job. Everyone is very helpful and attentive Thankyou , I’ll be back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, clear and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A fantastic service from Dr Perry and his team as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic results from my Botox with Dr Malandrakis, will definitely be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic experience! I will go back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 796 reviews