Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 666 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent, quick, painless, efficient and professional service. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Knowledgeable and effective assessment and procedures. Dr Perry offers step by step guidance throughout. Pleasant and helpful receptionists and nurses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All went very smoothly and the staff were very polite, professional and efficient. Need to wait a few days to see results of treatment but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Finally the purple mark on my lip has gone 2 sessions later and it was like it was never there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my treatment at cosmedics so far. I was fully informed what to expect and was a little sore following treatment as expected Healing is going well and thank you Dr Turner for your work. I will be returning for my follow up in due course
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good and efficient service. Impressive all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although I was initially very apprehensive to have a couple of moles removed, I was shocked with how quick and painless the treatment was with minimal scaring. Wish I had visited years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing clinic- Dr Malandrakis was great and removed 2 bothersome moles from my chin painlessly in less than 5 minutes. Wish I’d done it years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Do not buy anything from their online store!!! I bought a retinol from them that I decided to cancel the next day when I changed my mind about it. Their policy says you can cancel within 15 days of your purchase. They told me they refunded me the money and it was not true. I kept checking my bank account and my money wasn't there. I contacted them via email and they told me they refunded the money back and that I was wrong (in a very rude way). I checked my account again and the money wasn't there. I tried contacting them via phone call and they never got back to me. My next move is to go to the authorities since I have prove in my bank statements I have not received a refund, and of course letting everyone know this is not OK and I won't stop until I get my money back. You are better off buying any products directly from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment that I had! I will be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely customer service, very accommodating and worked in line with covid regulations. I guess when it comes to your face you’d pay pretty much anything. I would have liked for additional issues to be accommodated for within the price within reason. Great staff I’m happy with the results so far thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely customer service, very accommodating and worked in line with covid regulations. I guess when it comes to your face you’d pay pretty much anything. I would have liked for additional issues to be accommodated for within the price within reason. Great staff I’m happy with the results so far thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Covid precautions were impeccable. Dr Perry explained my treatment clearly and I felt very comfortable in proceeding with it straight away. Recovery time was explained in detail too. A most satisfactory visit - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional and nice atmosphere
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Perry was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and quickly made me feel relaxed and assured in his confidence and ability..he targeted my immediate concerns and dealt with them..I now have no qualms about further consultations on other minor problems and look forward to consulting him again. All procedures were quick and painless..I was very impressed and I have been visiting several top cosmetic practitioners/Drs over the last 30 yrs..not all instil confidence in you...Dr Perry on my initial consultation and subsequent treatment ..so far..did!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service and fantastic results. I always had a mole on my face since I can remember myself and it was making me very self conscious, but now it's gone with minimal scarring left behind. Service I had: laser mole removal by Dr Perry at Harley Str.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a fantastic experience with Dr Aoife Turner who performed an upper eye blepharoplasty. The whole procedure, completely painless, bit uncomfortable once anaesthetic wore off, but only to be expected given the treatment. I love my new eyes, even changed my makeup, no longer look tired and in my late 50's its really helped my self esteem. Helen F
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, treatment done in minutes and very honest
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional service. I saw Ms Turner at Putney Clinic. She was very professional, explained all the options and results were fantastic. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.92 based on 666 reviews