Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My mole has gone! Finally, I am so pleased I found Cosmedics.
Posted 5 months ago
terrific improvement on my legs, instant results, Thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great clinic, very friendly team, happy with the results
Posted 5 months ago
so happy I came to Cosmedics, my treatment was completed so quickly and the results are great
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service, highly recommend! Dr Turner was amazing, I left feeling reassured and listened to. The best thing was having the procedure done straight away. I’m very happy with my experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing so nice and welcoming there straight to the point was in and out within about 2 mins honestly was a really nice experience
Posted 6 months ago
Had a really good experience with Cosmedics at Putney went on October 2020... My doctor was very professional, understanding and straight to the point.. i had what was a little cyst on my face which initially he thought was a mole.. turned out that neither was cancerous so all safe to carry out the prodcedure and it only lasted 10 minutes and overall, was worth it including the price :) i would definitely recommend for anyone who is interested in removing something from their face.. :)
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, I couldn't feel any pain. The mole disappeared, something I was always self-conscious of. Helen at the reception was so helpful, the whole reason why I went into the appointment. I think the only improvement I would suggest is to provide some more information on aftercare. But honestly service was excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
I was really pleased with my Lipoma and Cycst removal work that Cosmedics did for me.
Posted 6 months ago
Wow wow wow treatment and experience. Dr Ross Perry is FANTASTIC.!!! I've always wanted to remove few particular moles I had on face and body. Honestly, I was a bit scared and wasn't too sure to whom to trust nowadays, especially in my case having different types of moles that needed to be removed. Thank God I found CosmedicsUK. Dr Ross Perry after explaining all procedures in details and plenty of reassurance, there and then he removed my moles majestically using four different techniques, Shave excision, Laser, Ellipse excision and Freezing. 30 minutes later, I was moles free and a happier man. Well, Dr Ross Perry is a true " Master of Ice and Fire" and his stitches are tougher then wire !!! Thank you Dr Ross Perry for your hard work and contributing everyday to make this world a better one.
Posted 6 months ago
I felt completely at ease and reassured under Dr Perry's care. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for any future treatment. Fab clinic - thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I visited Cosmedics U.K. for the removal of a protruding pigmented mole about the size of a penny from my cheek and a smaller mole on the other side. I’ve attended private clinics in the past for medical treatments and haven’t always felt comfortable with the vibe or sale-sy nature of the interaction. The Putney clinic was extremely welcoming and felt like attending a posh GP surgery. Dr Michail Malandrakis was very genuine, down to earth and reassuring as was the Nurse whose bane I don’t remember unfortunately. The treatment went well and was very reasonably priced. I was very happy with my experience. I haven’t needed a follow up appointment but think it’s great that if I do, there’s no extra cost.
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second visit to cosmedics and the Dr reassured me of the procedure and I am so happy that I finally decided to do it. I would highly recommend, my results are great. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic results, so glad I finally plucked up the courage to have this treatment
Posted 6 months ago
treatment was excellent, very happy I came and finally got my problem sorted
Posted 6 months ago
A pleasure to come to the practice extremely professional and a lovely team
Posted 6 months ago
highly recommend! treatment was completed at the same appointment, no complications very impressed
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely clinic, procedure was explained to me and I definitely will be recommending Dr Perry
Posted 6 months ago
very happy with the result of my treatment, thank you to the Cosmedics team
Posted 6 months ago
Can't thank Dr Perry enough, extremely professional service
Posted 6 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.93 based on 623 reviews