Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 488 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I went prior to all the virus outbreak and having just realised that my botox is wearing off I can now see how much difference it has made so will be booking in again as soon as possible.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent. Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
I had agonised over the decision to have several facial moles removed because of possible scarring on my very pale skin. Dr Perry carried out the procedures and I am thrilled with the results - I can hardly see where the moles once were. I have no hesitation in recommending Cosmedics. Absolutely brilliant.
(City) - Posted 8 months ago
Very professional!
Posted 8 months ago
Great treatment and amazing staff. Dr Aoife made me feel really at ease and provided a professional service!
(Putney) - Posted 8 months ago
A fabulous experience. Expert advice. Clear explanation of process.
Many thanks Dr Ross Perry.
I look forward to future proceedures.
Posted 8 months ago
Great, friendly staff. Professional service and great treatment
Posted 8 months ago
I had laser treatment for a facial growth 2 weeks' ago and it's healing really well. Just wish I'd approached the clinic sooner because the treatment was professional, efficient and effective. I would highly recommend Dr Perry. Customer service was also excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect experience
(City) - Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic treatment
Posted 8 months ago
I always receive a perfect consultation andtreatment.
Additionally I never experience the clinic to try to sell me more than what would be appropriate or look good!
Posted 8 months ago
Always goes through the procedure thoroughly and makes me feel at ease. 5 stars service!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic professional service; superb doctors and nurses
Posted 8 months ago
I went to have a mole removal. Dr Turner was lovely and explained the procedure very well, and the actual procedure was less than 5 minutes and done excellently. This was two days ago and it just looks like a round spot/cut. Very happy with the outcome so far, just waiting for it to heal.
Posted 8 months ago
Great receptionist very friendly.
Aofie was very understanding and listened to me very well. I was very impressed with the whole of the experience from walking in the door to leaving.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Would highly recommend Dr Perry!
Posted 9 months ago
Happy overall with treatment for DPNs but think communication from clinic re: cost prior to appointment despite my giving them a lot of information was poor so would not recommend as was more than double the guide price.
Posted 9 months ago
Even though my appointment was changed by the clinic by a week, once there, from start to finish it was slick, professional and I felt reassured by their attentiveness. The Dr and nurse were both really great. And the reception girls were so polite and friendly.
I would highly recommend the Putney Clinic.
Posted 9 months ago
Dr Alice Turner presented clear options for treatment and the success of projected outcomes . Very happy with her experienced professional manner and treatment Five stars in the heavens !!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent in every way .
Thank you
Marianne
Posted 9 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 488 reviews