Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cosmedics UK 5 star review on 12th January 2019
Kate
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent treatment. Many thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely clinic and my treatment was excellent. Thank you Cosmedics!
Posted 6 months ago
Glad i chose Cosmedics as not only was my mole removed on the same day but it was done so superbly that i cannot honestly see where the mole was.
Posted 6 months ago
Great laser treatment with sienna. Super friendly and am getting really good results
Posted 6 months ago
Was worried about a new bump on my skin. Relieved to know they said it was ok but had it removed anyway as did not like it. Looks better already and grateful for time, precision and how delicate the skill of the doctor was.
Posted 6 months ago
My first time for face fillers. Very happy with result as quite low key and subtle. No bruising but tiny bit of swelling that went after a day or so. Makes me feel a bit better in myself which is all i wanted.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing facial, especially to cope with the pollution of London. Lydia does a fantastic job.
Posted 6 months ago
Really welcoming, professional and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Had a pre-christmas hydrafacial at Cosmedics and everyone is commenting on how great my skin looks! Will definitely be coming back for another post treatment!
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted to say thank you to the cosmedics team for their care and assistance. From beginning to end of my mole removal procedure nothing was too much trouble. Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Can't recommend enough the fabulous service of Dr Ross Perry. From the very start he put my mind at rest as I'm quite a nervous person. My skin has never looked better and I actually look forward to the mirror now. Thank you Ross, one happy lady !
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Big thanks to Sienna for laser treatment for some freckles and now have a much clearer complexion.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with results.
Posted 6 months ago
Ive had a few moles removed at Cosmedics, every time the experience has been very professional and very thorough.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service from both Doctors and receptionist would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
NHS previously looked at warts on my hands, didn't care in the slightest gave me creams that never worked. having shopped around a few other clinics, cosmedics not only had an appointment the next day but removed all my warts surgically and perfectly offered me a follow up a few days later and honestly you would have never thought i ever had them 10/10 experience
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect treatment from Dr Vardy, great advice knew exactly what i needed i now look 20 years younger, no frozen look all natural, done just in my lunch break went back to work and everyone commented on how good my skin looks but couldn't figure out how i went from 46 to 26 in 30 minutes. Highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Works very well. So glad to be able to afford it as not cheap but has changed my life.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, i had three little lipomas on my head and one on my forehead and i was really worried about scarring but the Doctor put me to ease and was super helpful and informative. the scarring was extremely minimal in fact you can barely see where it was removed!!! super happy can't wait to come back for more treatments! thankyou cosmedics
Posted 6 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 415 reviews