Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 509 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7386 0464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From beginning to end, my varicose vein treatment was handled exceptionally well and the results are incredible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a skin tag removal and it was quick and practically painless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hyperhidrosis treatment results were much better than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the results from my Botox
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time getting botox and I was very nervous. The doctor made me feel very at ease during the procedure and explained everything in great detail. Will be recommending to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent treatment, reasonable prices and the reception staff are always very friendly. Overall a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had lip fillers done and the results are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am so pleased with the hyperhidrosis treatment I have had at this clinic - it really has made a complete and total difference, allowing me to wear what clothes I want now with confidence and no embarrassing sweat marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed by the service, efficiency, treatment and care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Currently having laser hair removal on a course and the results are really good so far. The therapists really put you at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My doctor was a true professional and I will ensure to recommend the clinic to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great results and met all my expectations. Just wish i had picked up the courage sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely relaxing facial treatment with a knowledgeable therapist. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic treatment by Lydia, completely rejuvenated my skin!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I felt like I wasn’t in safe hands with my Dr. I trusted her advise and had a simple, pain free procedure. Dr Vardi put me at ease and I would recommend the clinic to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and pain free. Georgia explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service , professional staff, amazing results after hydrafacial. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from all the staff Puts you at ease and brilliant natural results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been having regular Botox and just keeps my skin looking fresh. My 4 monthly treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing !!! Skin has never looked better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 509 reviews