Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 572 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good professional and friendly 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a really good experience with Cosmedics at Putney went on October 2020... My doctor was very professional, understanding and straight to the point.. i had what was a little cyst on my face which initially he thought was a mole.. turned out that neither was cancerous so all safe to carry out the prodcedure and it only lasted 10 minutes and overall, was worth it including the price :) i would definitely recommend for anyone who is interested in removing something from their face.. :)
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience and friendly staff. I would’ve appreciated a call from the doctor before the day of my appointment to go through the procedure
Posted 6 months ago
I felt like I wasn’t in safe hands with my Dr. I trusted her advise and had a simple, pain free procedure. Dr Vardi put me at ease and I would recommend the clinic to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and pain free. Georgia explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been visiting Cosmedics for 3 years for electrolysis. The clinic was recommended by a friend who continues with treatment there and I have recommended another friend who now attends regularly. Sienna in particular is skilful and pleasant, and I now only book appointments with her. Reception staff are very helpful and friendly. On one occasion I was asked to call urgently about my appointment and I think I spoke to the call centre who didn't know anything about the call. As I was away at the time I planned to ring Putney for clarification on my return, but, forgot which was annoying as when I went to my next appointment was told it was cancelled as Sienna was on leave. I complained at the time to reception staff and they said they would follow it up, and that wasn't the first time there had been problems with the call centre.
Posted 1 year ago
It was not like facials I have had before but the end result is great. Thank you Anna my lovely therapist.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service at Cosmedics Putney!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a hydradermie facial done with Lydia and was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received from her. I would definitely recommend her as a racialist
Posted 2 years ago
Good product knowledge. Had all seals on so new it was brand new.
Posted 3 years ago
Clear information and quick service.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and efficient. Lovely staff
Posted 5 years ago
I really liked Nona. She is very good and very professional. She knows her job so well
Posted 5 years ago
The consultation was useful and informative. I feel good that the procedure was completed by a doctor who has an understanding of anatomy.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent facial with great results
Posted 5 years ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.95 based on 572 reviews