Cosmedics UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 713 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cosmedics UK
Read Cosmedics UK Reviews

About Cosmedics UK:

Cosmedics Skin Clinics - Leading skin and dermatology laser and surgical based clinics in the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 3860464

Email:

info@cosmedics.co.uk

Location:

4 Disraeli Road, , Putney

Write Your review

Tell us how Cosmedics UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really quick and easy - very efficient and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly professional and efficient. My only gripe is that they are very expensive, and show no awareness of customer loyalty… the non-refundable deposit is demanded every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited Dr Perry at the Putney clinic and was a little nervous due to the nature of the procedure. Both him and his assistant were really friendly and put me at ease throughout the whole thing. I was told what to expect at every stage and 4 weeks down the line I am so happy with my results. Only slight negatives is the receptionist was a bit frosty and unwelcoming and the price point went up £200 from the top end of what I was expecting. Overall a really positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
V good and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good professional and friendly 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had a really good experience with Cosmedics at Putney went on October 2020... My doctor was very professional, understanding and straight to the point.. i had what was a little cyst on my face which initially he thought was a mole.. turned out that neither was cancerous so all safe to carry out the prodcedure and it only lasted 10 minutes and overall, was worth it including the price :) i would definitely recommend for anyone who is interested in removing something from their face.. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good experience and friendly staff. I would’ve appreciated a call from the doctor before the day of my appointment to go through the procedure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I felt like I wasn’t in safe hands with my Dr. I trusted her advise and had a simple, pain free procedure. Dr Vardi put me at ease and I would recommend the clinic to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and pain free. Georgia explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been visiting Cosmedics for 3 years for electrolysis. The clinic was recommended by a friend who continues with treatment there and I have recommended another friend who now attends regularly. Sienna in particular is skilful and pleasant, and I now only book appointments with her. Reception staff are very helpful and friendly. On one occasion I was asked to call urgently about my appointment and I think I spoke to the call centre who didn't know anything about the call. As I was away at the time I planned to ring Putney for clarification on my return, but, forgot which was annoying as when I went to my next appointment was told it was cancelled as Sienna was on leave. I complained at the time to reception staff and they said they would follow it up, and that wasn't the first time there had been problems with the call centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was not like facials I have had before but the end result is great. Thank you Anna my lovely therapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service at Cosmedics Putney!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a hydradermie facial done with Lydia and was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received from her. I would definitely recommend her as a racialist
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product knowledge. Had all seals on so new it was brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clear information and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and efficient. Lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I really liked Nona. She is very good and very professional. She knows her job so well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The consultation was useful and informative. I feel good that the procedure was completed by a doctor who has an understanding of anatomy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent facial with great results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cosmedics UK is rated 4.92 based on 713 reviews